Reported 62,463 shares, down 939 (1.5%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -5.0%; share count -1.5% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 566000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 1251000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 806000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 2341000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 1334000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 1397000 |
| 2023-03-31 | 1427000 |
| 2023-06-30 | 1355000 |
| 2023-09-30 | 1251000 |
| 2023-12-31 | 995000 |
| 2024-03-31 | 778000 |
| 2024-06-30 | 448000 |
| 2024-09-30 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 0 | -20,518 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 20,518 | -15,143 (-42.5%) | 0.02% | $448,000 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 35,661 | -9,368 (-20.8%) | 0.04% | $778,000 | 2024-05-15 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 45,029 | -13,090 (-22.5%) | 0.03% | $995,000 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 58,119 | -4,344 (-7.0%) | 0.06% | $1,251,000 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 62,463 | -939 (-1.5%) | 0.06% | $1,355,000 | 2023-08-09 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 63,402 | +300 (0.5%) | 0.06% | $1,427,000 | 2023-05-12 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 63,102 | +2,280 (3.7%) | 0.07% | $1,397,000 | 2023-02-14 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 60,822 | -39,233 (-39.2%) | 0.07% | $1,334,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 100,055 | +67,353 (206.0%) | 0.13% | $2,341,000 | 2022-08-12 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 32,702 | -17,988 (-35.5%) | 0.03% | $806,000 | 2022-05-13 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 50,690 | +27,472 (118.3%) | 0.07% | $1,251,000 | 2022-02-14 | |
| Q3 2021 | Reduced | 23,218 | -70,047 (-75.1%) | 0.02% | $566,000 | 2021-11-15 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
13 managers reported VANECK ETF TRUST for Q2 2023.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JANE STREET GROUP LLC | Added | 218,519 | +122,109 | < 0.01% | $4,739,677 | 29 qtrs |
| FLOW TRADERS U S LLC This report | Reduced | 62,463 | -939 | 0.06% | $1,355,000 | 11 qtrs |
| SUSQUEHANNA INTERNATIONAL GROUP LLP | Reduced | 56,932 | -9,820 | < 0.01% | $1,234,855 | 4 qtrs |
| LINCOLN NATIONAL CORPORATION | New | 13,767 | +13,767 | < 0.01% | $298,601 | 1 qtr |
| ENVESTNET ASSET MANAGEMENT INC | Added | 13,669 | +2,063 | < 0.01% | $296,480 | 9 qtrs |
| BANK OF MONTREAL | Reduced | 12,832 | -18,483 | < 0.01% | $283,459 | 12 qtrs |
| Pekin Hardy Strauss Inc | Reduced | 10,950 | -300 | 0.03% | $237,505 | 11 qtrs |
| Bank of America Corporation | Unchanged | 214 | 0 | < 0.01% | $4,642 | 2 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Unchanged | 198 | 0 | < 0.01% | $4,295 | 5 qtrs |
| ROYAL BANK OF CANADA | Reduced | 200 | -21 | < 0.01% | $4,000 | 29 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2023
- Filed
- August 09, 2023
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- ETP
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 62,463
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.