Form 13-F position report

TRUIST FINL CORP DEP SHS REPST

Reported by United Community Bank

TFCPRR CUSIP 89832Q695 Manager CIK 0002000314

Reported 600 shares, unchanged from the prior quarter.

Reported value -2.9%; share count 0.0% vs. the prior quarter.

Unchanged
% of reported 13F value < 0.01% This manager · Q2 2025
Shares 600 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $11,376 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 6 Through Q2 2025

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2024-03-31 12780
2024-06-30 11910
2024-09-30 12978
2024-12-31 11580
2025-03-31 11718
2025-06-30 11376
2025-09-30 0

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

7 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for TRUIST FINL CORP DEP SHS REPST held by United Community Bank.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q3 2025 Reduced 0 -600 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2025-11-04
Q2 2025 Unchanged 600 0 (0.0%) < 0.01% $11,376 2025-07-31
Q1 2025 Unchanged 600 0 (0.0%) < 0.01% $11,718 2025-05-02
Q4 2024 Unchanged 600 0 (0.0%) < 0.01% $11,580 2025-02-07
Q3 2024 Unchanged 600 0 (0.0%) < 0.01% $12,978 2024-10-30
Q2 2024 Unchanged 600 0 (0.0%) < 0.01% $11,910 2024-08-02
Q1 2024 New 600 +600 (0.0%) < 0.01% $12,780 2024-05-03

Who else reported the position

5 managers reported TRUIST FINL CORP DEP SHS REPST for Q2 2025.

Managers reporting TRUIST FINL CORP DEP SHS REPST in Q2 2025.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
Ethos Financial Group LLC Unchanged 20,971 0 0.03% $397,610 7 qtrs
PNC FINANCIAL SERVICES GROUP INC Reduced 1,819 -545 < 0.01% $34,488 11 qtrs
United Community Bank This report Unchanged 600 0 < 0.01% $11,376 6 qtrs
1620 INVESTMENT ADVISORS INC Unchanged 350 0 < 0.01% $6,636 3 qtrs
BOYD WATTERSON ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC OH Unchanged 125 0 < 0.01% $2,370 11 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
June 30, 2025
Filed
July 31, 2025
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
PREFERRED STOCK

Voting authority reported

Sole
600
Shared
0
None
0

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.