Reported 105,647 shares, down 20,914 (16.5%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -18.9%; share count -16.5% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 454000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 824000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 820000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 582000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 520000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 365914 |
| 2023-03-31 | 403766 |
| 2023-06-30 | 907280 |
| 2023-09-30 | 617394 |
| 2023-12-31 | 1655886 |
| 2024-03-31 | 1687635 |
| 2024-06-30 | 1758735 |
| 2024-09-30 | 1534643 |
| 2024-12-31 | 1197246 |
| 2025-03-31 | 1030209 |
| 2025-06-30 | 835668 |
| 2025-09-30 | 697477 |
| 2025-12-31 | 196645 |
| 2026-03-31 | 168327 |
| 2026-06-30 | 219167 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Added | 31,000 | +1 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $219,167 | 2026-08-06 | |
| Q1 2026 | Reduced | 30,999 | -7,259 (-19.0%) | < 0.01% | $168,327 | 2026-05-05 | |
| Q4 2025 | Reduced | 38,258 | -65,533 (-63.1%) | < 0.01% | $196,645 | 2026-02-10 | |
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 103,791 | -1,856 (-1.8%) | < 0.01% | $697,477 | 2025-11-03 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 105,647 | -20,914 (-16.5%) | < 0.01% | $835,668 | 2025-08-05 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 126,561 | -5,149 (-3.9%) | < 0.01% | $1,030,209 | 2025-04-29 | |
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 131,710 | -19,337 (-12.8%) | < 0.01% | $1,197,246 | 2025-02-04 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 151,047 | -9,422 (-5.9%) | < 0.01% | $1,534,643 | 2024-11-12 | |
| Q2 2024 | Added | 160,469 | +6,768 (4.4%) | < 0.01% | $1,758,735 | 2024-07-25 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 153,701 | -3,106 (-2.0%) | < 0.01% | $1,687,635 | 2024-04-25 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 156,807 | +86,005 (121.5%) | < 0.01% | $1,655,886 | 2024-01-29 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 70,802 | -5,376 (-7.1%) | < 0.01% | $617,394 | 2023-10-24 | |
| Q2 2023 | Added | 76,178 | +25,707 (50.9%) | < 0.01% | $907,280 | 2023-08-03 | |
| Q1 2023 | Unchanged | 50,471 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $403,766 | 2023-05-09 | |
| Q4 2022 | Reduced | 50,471 | -21,301 (-29.7%) | < 0.01% | $365,914 | 2023-02-14 | |
| Q3 2022 | Added | 71,772 | +693 (1.0%) | < 0.01% | $520,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 71,079 | +7,008 (10.9%) | < 0.01% | $582,000 | 2022-08-15 | |
| Q1 2022 | Added | 64,071 | +2,224 (3.6%) | < 0.01% | $820,000 | 2022-05-11 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 61,847 | +27,084 (77.9%) | < 0.01% | $824,000 | 2022-02-11 | |
| Q3 2021 | Unchanged | 34,763 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $454,000 | 2021-11-12 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
108 managers reported TOWNSQUARE MEDIA INC for Q2 2025.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BECK MACK & OLIVER LLC | Added | 967,425 | +23,711 | 0.15% | $7,652,332 | 36 qtrs |
| AMERICAN CENTURY COMPANIES INC | Added | 856,651 | +130,537 | < 0.01% | $6,776,109 | 44 qtrs |
| MSD CAPITAL L P | Unchanged | 727,024 | 0 | 3.71% | $5,750,760 | 44 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Reduced | 577,708 | -85,896 | < 0.01% | $4,569,671 | 44 qtrs |
| RENAISSANCE TECHNOLOGIES LLC | Added | 472,852 | +2,200 | < 0.01% | $3,740,259 | 38 qtrs |
| JB CAPITAL PARTNERS LP | Unchanged | 467,807 | 0 | 0.67% | $3,618,581 | 18 qtrs |
| RBF Capital LLC | Added | 422,931 | +379,000 | 0.16% | $3,345,384 | 29 qtrs |
| Access Investment Management LLC | Added | 399,490 | +1,040 | 0.9% | $3,159,966 | 1 qtr |
| GAMCO INVESTORS INC ET AL | Added | 383,107 | +9,075 | 0.03% | $3,030,376 | 35 qtrs |
| TWO SIGMA ADVISERS LP | Added | 244,800 | +135,800 | < 0.01% | $1,936,368 | 17 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2025
- Filed
- August 05, 2025
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- CL A
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 105,647
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.