Reported 162,638 shares, up 74,510 (84.5%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 79.3%; share count 84.5% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 481000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 851000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 1042000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 939000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 786000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 596000 |
| 2023-03-31 | 631000 |
| 2023-06-30 | 0 |
| 2024-03-31 | 206929 |
| 2024-06-30 | 578304 |
| 2024-09-30 | 409021 |
| 2024-12-31 | 841343 |
| 2025-03-31 | 717362 |
| 2025-06-30 | 1286467 |
| 2025-09-30 | 582691 |
| 2025-12-31 | 146099 |
| 2026-03-31 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 2026 | Reduced | 0 | -28,424 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2026-05-15 | |
| Q4 2025 | Reduced | 28,424 | -58,286 (-67.2%) | < 0.01% | $146,099 | 2026-02-17 | |
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 86,710 | -75,928 (-46.7%) | < 0.01% | $582,691 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | Added | 162,638 | +74,510 (84.5%) | < 0.01% | $1,286,467 | 2025-08-14 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 88,128 | -4,429 (-4.8%) | < 0.01% | $717,362 | 2025-05-15 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 92,557 | +52,299 (129.9%) | < 0.01% | $841,343 | 2025-02-14 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 40,258 | -12,507 (-23.7%) | < 0.01% | $409,021 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | Added | 52,765 | +33,919 (180.0%) | < 0.01% | $578,304 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | New | 18,846 | +18,846 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $206,929 | 2024-05-15 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 0 | -78,876 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 78,876 | -3,355 (-4.1%) | < 0.01% | $631,000 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q4 2022 | Reduced | 82,231 | -26,041 (-24.1%) | < 0.01% | $596,000 | 2023-02-14 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 108,272 | -6,366 (-5.6%) | < 0.01% | $786,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 114,638 | +33,197 (40.8%) | < 0.01% | $939,000 | 2022-08-15 | |
| Q1 2022 | Added | 81,441 | +17,614 (27.6%) | < 0.01% | $1,042,000 | 2022-05-16 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 63,827 | +27,053 (73.6%) | < 0.01% | $851,000 | 2022-02-14 | |
| Q3 2021 | Added | 36,774 | +18,181 (97.8%) | < 0.01% | $481,000 | 2021-11-15 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
108 managers reported TOWNSQUARE MEDIA INC for Q2 2025.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BECK MACK & OLIVER LLC | Added | 967,425 | +23,711 | 0.15% | $7,652,332 | 36 qtrs |
| AMERICAN CENTURY COMPANIES INC | Added | 856,651 | +130,537 | < 0.01% | $6,776,109 | 44 qtrs |
| MSD CAPITAL L P | Unchanged | 727,024 | 0 | 3.71% | $5,750,760 | 44 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Reduced | 577,708 | -85,896 | < 0.01% | $4,569,671 | 44 qtrs |
| RENAISSANCE TECHNOLOGIES LLC | Added | 472,852 | +2,200 | < 0.01% | $3,740,259 | 38 qtrs |
| JB CAPITAL PARTNERS LP | Unchanged | 467,807 | 0 | 0.67% | $3,618,581 | 18 qtrs |
| RBF Capital LLC | Added | 422,931 | +379,000 | 0.16% | $3,345,384 | 29 qtrs |
| Access Investment Management LLC | Added | 399,490 | +1,040 | 0.9% | $3,159,966 | 1 qtr |
| GAMCO INVESTORS INC ET AL | Added | 383,107 | +9,075 | 0.03% | $3,030,376 | 35 qtrs |
| TWO SIGMA ADVISERS LP | Added | 244,800 | +135,800 | < 0.01% | $1,936,368 | 17 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2025
- Filed
- August 14, 2025
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- CL A
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 162,638
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.