Reported 701,690 shares, up 561,170 (399.4%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 463.8%; share count 399.4% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2023-03-31 | 174405 |
| 2023-06-30 | 57044 |
| 2023-09-30 | 36459 |
| 2023-12-31 | 0 |
| 2024-03-31 | 304928 |
| 2024-06-30 | 1719140 |
| 2024-09-30 | 1335817 |
| 2024-12-31 | 928682 |
| 2025-03-31 | 0 |
| 2025-12-31 | 1405891 |
| 2026-03-31 | 2213738 |
| 2026-06-30 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Reduced | 0 | -343,182 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2026-08-14 | |
| Q1 2026 | Added | 343,182 | +94,792 (38.2%) | < 0.01% | $2,213,738 | 2026-05-15 | |
| Q4 2025 | New | 248,390 | +248,390 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $1,405,891 | 2026-02-17 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 0 | -478,702 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2025-05-15 | |
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 478,702 | -51,384 (-9.7%) | < 0.01% | $928,682 | 2025-02-14 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 530,086 | -171,604 (-24.5%) | < 0.01% | $1,335,817 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | Added | 701,690 | +561,170 (399.4%) | < 0.01% | $1,719,140 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | New | 140,520 | +140,520 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $304,928 | 2024-05-14 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 0 | -28,708 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2024-02-13 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 28,708 | -11,183 (-28.0%) | < 0.01% | $36,459 | 2023-11-13 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 39,891 | -65,172 (-62.0%) | < 0.01% | $57,044 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | New | 105,063 | +105,063 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $174,405 | 2023-05-15 |
Who else reported the position
143 managers reported TASEKO MINES LTD for Q2 2024.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MIRAE ASSET GLOBAL ETFS HOLDINGS Ltd | New | 10,008,931 | +10,008,931 | 0.06% | $24,622,196 | 1 qtr |
| Toroso Investments LLC | Added | 7,510,100 | +5,893,472 | 0.25% | $18,399,745 | 2 qtrs |
| Hillsdale Investment Management Inc | New | 7,200,067 | +7,200,067 | 1.4% | $17,738,849 | 1 qtr |
| Connor Clark & Lunn Investment Management Ltd | Added | 6,873,491 | +214,678 | 0.07% | $16,934,014 | 34 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Reduced | 6,300,284 | -1,976,172 | < 0.01% | $15,435,696 | 14 qtrs |
| RENAISSANCE TECHNOLOGIES LLC | Added | 5,904,270 | +755,192 | 0.02% | $14,465,462 | 45 qtrs |
| DIAMOND HILL CAPITAL MANAGEMENT INC | Reduced | 3,319,146 | -357,845 | 0.03% | $8,131,908 | 12 qtrs |
| CM Management LLC | Reduced | 2,450,000 | -50,000 | 5.51% | $6,002,500 | 15 qtrs |
| MACKENZIE FINANCIAL CORP | Reduced | 2,205,255 | -195,157 | < 0.01% | $5,432,933 | 3 qtrs |
| CenterBook Partners LP | Added | 2,185,955 | +455,279 | 0.33% | $5,355,590 | 2 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2024
- Filed
- August 14, 2024
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 701,690
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.