Reported 60,750 shares, unchanged from the prior quarter.
Reported value -57.3%; share count 0.0% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2022-03-31 | 97000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 49000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 66000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 28176 |
| 2023-03-31 | 23085 |
| 2023-06-30 | 30375 |
| 2023-09-30 | 3341 |
| 2023-12-31 | 9714 |
| 2024-03-31 | 8809 |
| 2024-06-30 | 3384 |
| 2024-09-30 | 4398 |
| 2024-12-31 | 1094 |
| 2025-03-31 | 1208 |
| 2025-06-30 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 0 | -60,750 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2025-08-14 | |
| Q1 2025 | Unchanged | 60,750 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $1,208 | 2025-05-15 | |
| Q4 2024 | Unchanged | 60,750 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $1,094 | 2025-02-14 | |
| Q3 2024 | Unchanged | 60,750 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $4,398 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | Unchanged | 60,750 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $3,384 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | Unchanged | 60,750 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $8,809 | 2024-05-15 | |
| Q4 2023 | Unchanged | 60,750 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $9,714 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | Unchanged | 60,750 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $3,341 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Unchanged | 60,750 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $30,375 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Unchanged | 60,750 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $23,085 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q4 2022 | Unchanged | 60,750 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $28,176 | 2023-02-14 | |
| Q3 2022 | Unchanged | 60,750 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $66,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Unchanged | 60,750 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $49,000 | 2022-08-09 | |
| Q1 2022 | New | 60,750 | +60,750 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $97,000 | 2022-05-16 |
Who else reported the position
25 managers reported SYSTEM1 INC for Q4 2022.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| LMR Partners LLP | Unchanged | 525,178 | 0 | 0.04% | $2,463,085 | 4 qtrs |
| HIGHBRIDGE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Reduced | 1,500,000 | -1,056,181 | 0.02% | $696,000 | 4 qtrs |
| CSS LLC IL | Added | 414,552 | +205,866 | 0.01% | $192,269 | 3 qtrs |
| BOOTHBAY FUND MANAGEMENT LLC | Unchanged | 27,655 | 0 | < 0.01% | $129,702 | 3 qtrs |
| WOLVERINE ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 181,263 | +19,382 | < 0.01% | $84,069 | 4 qtrs |
| D E Shaw & Co Inc | Reduced | 126,079 | -60,000 | < 0.01% | $58,475 | 4 qtrs |
| Balyasny Asset Management LLC | Unchanged | 125,000 | 0 | < 0.01% | $57,975 | 4 qtrs |
| MOORE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP | Unchanged | 100,000 | 0 | < 0.01% | $46,380 | 4 qtrs |
| TENOR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT Co L P This report | Unchanged | 60,750 | 0 | < 0.01% | $28,176 | 4 qtrs |
| Murchinson Ltd | Unchanged | 55,309 | 0 | < 0.01% | $25,652 | 2 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- December 31, 2022
- Filed
- February 14, 2023
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- *W EXP 99/99/999
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 60,750
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.