Reported 681,230 shares, down 188,137 (21.6%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -30.5%; share count -21.6% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2022-03-31 | 1745000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 125683000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 99328000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 122016503 |
| 2023-03-31 | 128682015 |
| 2023-06-30 | 124915190 |
| 2023-09-30 | 125095121 |
| 2023-12-31 | 124879898 |
| 2024-03-31 | 127391768 |
| 2024-06-30 | 107465096 |
| 2024-09-30 | 103886852 |
| 2024-12-31 | 101959362 |
| 2025-03-31 | 70820671 |
| 2025-06-30 | 76791367 |
| 2025-09-30 | 49715974 |
| 2025-12-31 | 44184446 |
| 2026-03-31 | 47483092 |
| 2026-06-30 | 46407551 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Reduced | 173,590 | -107,858 (-38.3%) | 0.52% | $46,407,551 | 2026-07-17 | |
| Q1 2026 | Reduced | 281,448 | -12,664 (-4.3%) | 0.54% | $47,483,092 | 2026-04-30 | |
| Q4 2025 | Reduced | 294,112 | -9,497 (-3.1%) | 0.48% | $44,184,446 | 2026-02-24 | |
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 303,609 | -228,224 (-42.9%) | 0.56% | $49,715,974 | 2025-11-12 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 531,833 | -149,397 (-21.9%) | 0.97% | $76,791,367 | 2025-08-13 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 681,230 | -188,137 (-21.6%) | 0.96% | $70,820,671 | 2025-05-13 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 869,367 | +4,220 (0.5%) | 1.36% | $101,959,362 | 2025-02-07 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 865,147 | -66,093 (-7.1%) | 1.36% | $103,886,852 | 2024-10-30 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 931,240 | -195,124 (-17.3%) | 1.54% | $107,465,096 | 2024-07-19 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 1,126,364 | -34,122 (-2.9%) | 1.72% | $127,391,768 | 2024-04-26 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 1,160,486 | -92,219 (-7.4%) | 1.73% | $124,879,898 | 2024-01-31 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 1,252,705 | -76,180 (-5.7%) | 1.78% | $125,095,121 | 2023-11-13 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 1,328,885 | -612 (0.0%) | 1.72% | $124,915,190 | 2023-07-20 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 1,329,497 | +41,180 (3.2%) | 1.75% | $128,682,015 | 2023-04-27 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 1,288,317 | +64,912 (5.3%) | 1.67% | $122,016,503 | 2023-02-01 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 1,223,405 | -156,212 (-11.3%) | 1.48% | $99,328,000 | 2022-11-04 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 1,379,617 | +1,362,709 (8059.6%) | 1.76% | $125,683,000 | 2022-07-20 | |
| Q1 2022 | New | 16,908 | +16,908 (0.0%) | 0.02% | $1,745,000 | 2022-05-12 |
Who else reported the position
535 managers reported TD SYNNEX CORP for Q1 2025.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FMR LLC | Added | 8,320,920 | +657,741 | 0.06% | $865,042,929 | 48 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Reduced | 7,489,617 | -195,607 | 0.01% | $778,620,583 | 48 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Reduced | 7,063,605 | -3,690 | 0.02% | $734,332,384 | 3 qtrs |
| Brave Warrior Advisors LLC | Reduced | 4,076,466 | -70,706 | 9.71% | $423,789,405 | 5 qtrs |
| JPMorgan Chase & Co | Added | 3,899,974 | +564,473 | 0.03% | $405,441,347 | 48 qtrs |
| ABRAMS BISON INVESTMENTS LLC | Added | 2,683,000 | +435,000 | 30.38% | $278,924,680 | 20 qtrs |
| Ninety One UK Ltd | Added | 2,565,191 | +200,628 | 0.74% | $266,677,257 | 5 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Added | 2,348,309 | +28,505 | 0.01% | $244,130,204 | 48 qtrs |
| DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP | Reduced | 2,234,882 | -31,732 | 0.06% | $232,337,158 | 48 qtrs |
| LSV ASSET MANAGEMENT | Added | 1,891,769 | +175,922 | 0.47% | $196,668,000 | 48 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- March 31, 2025
- Filed
- May 13, 2025
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 558,369
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 122,861
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.