Reported 88,136 shares, up 2,446 (2.9%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 17.5%; share count 2.9% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 683000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 774000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 999000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 1955000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 1594000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 1359270 |
| 2023-03-31 | 1409300 |
| 2023-06-30 | 2138456 |
| 2023-09-30 | 2258418 |
| 2023-12-31 | 2393995 |
| 2024-03-31 | 1909775 |
| 2024-06-30 | 2109603 |
| 2024-09-30 | 2171542 |
| 2024-12-31 | 1731945 |
| 2025-03-31 | 1491479 |
| 2025-06-30 | 1631742 |
| 2025-09-30 | 1813200 |
| 2025-12-31 | 2131128 |
| 2026-03-31 | 2689911 |
| 2026-06-30 | 619563 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Reduced | 21,550 | -66,586 (-75.5%) | < 0.01% | $619,563 | 2026-08-07 | |
| Q1 2026 | Unchanged | 88,136 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $2,689,911 | 2026-05-15 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 88,136 | +2,446 (2.9%) | < 0.01% | $2,131,128 | 2026-02-13 | |
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 85,690 | -737 (-0.9%) | < 0.01% | $1,813,200 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | Added | 86,427 | +2,400 (2.9%) | < 0.01% | $1,631,742 | 2025-08-14 | |
| Q1 2025 | Added | 84,027 | +600 (0.7%) | < 0.01% | $1,491,479 | 2025-05-15 | |
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 83,427 | -126 (-0.2%) | < 0.01% | $1,731,945 | 2025-02-14 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 83,553 | -95 (-0.1%) | < 0.01% | $2,171,542 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 83,648 | -4 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $2,109,603 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | Added | 83,652 | +700 (0.8%) | < 0.01% | $1,909,775 | 2024-05-15 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 82,952 | +528 (0.6%) | < 0.01% | $2,393,995 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 82,424 | +959 (1.2%) | < 0.01% | $2,258,418 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Added | 81,465 | +11,000 (15.6%) | < 0.01% | $2,138,456 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Unchanged | 70,465 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $1,409,300 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 70,465 | +2,045 (3.0%) | < 0.01% | $1,359,270 | 2023-02-14 | |
| Q3 2022 | Added | 68,420 | +7,750 (12.8%) | < 0.01% | $1,594,000 | 2022-11-15 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 60,670 | +37,483 (161.7%) | < 0.01% | $1,955,000 | 2022-08-15 | |
| Q1 2022 | Added | 23,187 | +2,009 (9.5%) | < 0.01% | $999,000 | 2022-05-16 | |
| Q4 2021 | Unchanged | 21,178 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $774,000 | 2022-02-14 | |
| Q3 2021 | Added | 21,178 | +8,714 (69.9%) | < 0.01% | $683,000 | 2021-11-15 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
58 managers reported STRATUS PROPERTIES INC-NEW for Q4 2025.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oasis Management Co Ltd | Reduced | 1,134,060 | -818 | 1.78% | $27,421,571 | 39 qtrs |
| INGALLS & SNYDER LLC | Reduced | 893,255 | -6,750 | 0.79% | $21,599,000 | 13 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Added | 431,110 | +715 | < 0.01% | $10,424,239 | 51 qtrs |
| DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP | Reduced | 408,685 | -15,461 | < 0.01% | $9,882,380 | 51 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 364,040 | +18,437 | < 0.01% | $8,802,487 | 6 qtrs |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 160,080 | +1,393 | < 0.01% | $3,871,913 | 39 qtrs |
| Hodges Capital Management Inc | Added | 159,770 | +13,600 | 0.33% | $3,863,239 | 20 qtrs |
| RBF Capital LLC | Unchanged | 133,131 | 0 | 0.14% | $3,219,108 | 51 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION This report | Added | 88,136 | +2,446 | < 0.01% | $2,131,128 | 39 qtrs |
| TECTONIC ADVISORS LLC | Added | 59,147 | +6,512 | 0.08% | $1,430,174 | 13 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- December 31, 2025
- Filed
- February 13, 2026
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM NEW
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 29,115
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 59,021
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.