Reported 1,147,888 shares, up 22,810 (2.0%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 47.8%; share count 2.0% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 15153000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 11344000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 11506000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 10122000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 6380000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 7909367 |
| 2023-03-31 | 9321746 |
| 2023-06-30 | 8674352 |
| 2023-09-30 | 12821905 |
| 2023-12-31 | 12651127 |
| 2024-03-31 | 12218443 |
| 2024-06-30 | 12896281 |
| 2024-09-30 | 12567015 |
| 2024-12-31 | 8756687 |
| 2025-03-31 | 7837064 |
| 2025-06-30 | 7387053 |
| 2025-09-30 | 11833907 |
| 2025-12-31 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q4 2025 | Reduced | 0 | -688,018 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2026-02-10 | |
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 688,018 | -20,232 (-2.9%) | < 0.01% | $11,833,907 | 2025-11-03 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 708,250 | -6,811 (-1.0%) | < 0.01% | $7,387,053 | 2025-08-05 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 715,061 | -25,775 (-3.5%) | < 0.01% | $7,837,064 | 2025-04-29 | |
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 740,836 | -190,744 (-20.5%) | < 0.01% | $8,756,687 | 2025-02-04 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 931,580 | -63,503 (-6.4%) | < 0.01% | $12,567,015 | 2024-11-12 | |
| Q2 2024 | Added | 995,083 | +60,951 (6.5%) | < 0.01% | $12,896,281 | 2024-07-25 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 934,132 | -1,602 (-0.2%) | < 0.01% | $12,218,443 | 2024-04-25 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 935,734 | -212,154 (-18.5%) | < 0.01% | $12,651,127 | 2024-01-29 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 1,147,888 | +22,810 (2.0%) | < 0.01% | $12,821,905 | 2023-10-24 | |
| Q2 2023 | Added | 1,125,078 | +17,983 (1.6%) | < 0.01% | $8,674,352 | 2023-08-03 | |
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 1,107,095 | -11,627 (-1.0%) | < 0.01% | $9,321,746 | 2023-05-09 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 1,118,722 | +140,225 (14.3%) | < 0.01% | $7,909,367 | 2023-02-14 | |
| Q3 2022 | Added | 978,497 | +35,235 (3.7%) | < 0.01% | $6,380,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Reduced | 943,262 | -19,619 (-2.0%) | < 0.01% | $10,122,000 | 2022-08-15 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 962,881 | -5,049 (-0.5%) | < 0.01% | $11,506,000 | 2022-05-11 | |
| Q4 2021 | Reduced | 967,930 | -227,182 (-19.0%) | < 0.01% | $11,344,000 | 2022-02-11 | |
| Q3 2021 | Added | 1,195,112 | +63,964 (5.7%) | < 0.01% | $15,153,000 | 2021-11-12 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
214 managers reported * STEELCASE INC for Q3 2023.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PZENA INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT LLC | Reduced | 9,870,043 | -55,817 | 0.47% | $110,248,380 | 24 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Added | 9,313,399 | +159,813 | < 0.01% | $104,030,667 | 42 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 8,583,967 | +232,978 | < 0.01% | $95,882,913 | 42 qtrs |
| FIFTH THIRD BANCORP | Reduced | 4,957,394 | -236,982 | 0.26% | $55,374,091 | 42 qtrs |
| DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP | Added | 4,400,027 | +21,842 | 0.02% | $49,148,864 | 42 qtrs |
| Douglas Lane & Associates LLC | Added | 4,113,163 | +462,800 | 0.77% | $45,944,032 | 7 qtrs |
| COOKE & BIELER LP | Added | 3,595,025 | +345,374 | 0.39% | $40,156,429 | 42 qtrs |
| CHARLES SCHWAB INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT INC | Added | 2,322,643 | +145,328 | < 0.01% | $25,943,922 | 42 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Added | 2,078,662 | +194,883 | < 0.01% | $23,218,655 | 42 qtrs |
| The Goldman Sachs Group Inc | Added | 2,028,810 | +97,310 | < 0.01% | $22,661,807 | 42 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- September 30, 2023
- Filed
- October 24, 2023
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- CL A
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 1,071,282
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 76,606
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.