Reported 189,007 shares, up 29,274 (18.3%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 33.4%; share count 18.3% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2018-12-31 | 9472000 |
| 2019-03-31 | 11875000 |
| 2019-06-30 | 15845000 |
| 2019-09-30 | 15470000 |
| 2019-12-31 | 14827000 |
| 2020-03-31 | 10252000 |
| 2020-06-30 | 10859000 |
| 2020-09-30 | 12136000 |
| 2020-12-31 | 14762000 |
| 2021-03-31 | 14241000 |
| 2021-06-30 | 13667000 |
| 2021-09-30 | 12892000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 13082000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 10021000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 8317000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 8582000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 6237000 |
| 2023-03-31 | 6075048 |
| 2023-06-30 | 5665241 |
| 2023-09-30 | 5188517 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 56,848 | -342 (-0.6%) | 0.69% | $5,188,517 | 2023-10-27 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 57,190 | -1,151 (-2.0%) | 0.73% | $5,665,241 | 2023-07-17 | |
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 58,341 | -4,531 (-7.2%) | 0.78% | $6,075,048 | 2023-04-13 | |
| Q4 2022 | Reduced | 62,872 | -38,975 (-38.3%) | 0.82% | $6,237,000 | 2023-02-03 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 101,847 | -7,026 (-6.5%) | 1.2% | $8,582,000 | 2022-11-02 | |
| Q2 2022 | Reduced | 108,873 | -1,277 (-1.2%) | 1.07% | $8,317,000 | 2022-07-13 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 110,150 | -1,686 (-1.5%) | 1.12% | $10,021,000 | 2022-05-03 | |
| Q4 2021 | Reduced | 111,836 | -5,031 (-4.3%) | 1.37% | $13,082,000 | 2022-01-28 | |
| Q3 2021 | Reduced | 116,867 | -5,365 (-4.4%) | 1.44% | $12,892,000 | 2021-11-09 | |
| Q2 2021 | Reduced | 122,232 | -8,094 (-6.2%) | 1.52% | $13,667,000 | 2021-07-09 | |
| Q1 2021 | Reduced | 130,326 | -7,659 (-5.6%) | 1.62% | $14,241,000 | 2021-05-14 | |
| Q4 2020 | Reduced | 137,985 | -3,260 (-2.3%) | 1.81% | $14,762,000 | 2021-02-10 | |
| Q3 2020 | Reduced | 141,245 | -6,316 (-4.3%) | 1.78% | $12,136,000 | 2020-10-28 | |
| Q2 2020 | Reduced | 147,561 | -8,396 (-5.4%) | 1.69% | $10,859,000 | 2020-07-24 | |
| Q1 2020 | Reduced | 155,957 | -12,679 (-7.5%) | 1.94% | $10,252,000 | 2020-04-21 | |
| Q4 2019 | Reduced | 168,636 | -6,326 (-3.6%) | 2.26% | $14,827,000 | 2020-01-14 | |
| Q3 2019 | Reduced | 174,962 | -14,045 (-7.4%) | 2.51% | $15,470,000 | 2019-10-10 | |
| Q2 2019 | Added | 189,007 | +29,274 (18.3%) | 2.56% | $15,845,000 | 2019-07-10 | |
| Q1 2019 | Added | 159,733 | +12,651 (8.6%) | 1.92% | $11,875,000 | 2019-04-02 | |
| Q4 2018 | Added | 147,082 | +66,090 (81.6%) | 1.7% | $9,472,000 | 2019-01-15 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
1599 managers reported * STARBUCKS CORP for Q2 2019.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Reduced | 90,534,329 | -455,601 | 0.29% | $7,589,493,000 | 25 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Reduced | 80,210,639 | -1,790,473 | 0.29% | $6,724,057,000 | 25 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Reduced | 52,771,558 | -668,539 | 0.33% | $4,423,840,000 | 25 qtrs |
| Magellan Asset Management Ltd | Added | 30,771,472 | +66,319 | 7.42% | $2,579,572,000 | 11 qtrs |
| THE BANK OF NEW YORK MELLON CORPORATION | Reduced | 24,808,731 | -1,423,039 | 0.57% | $2,079,718,000 | 25 qtrs |
| NORTHERN TRUST CORPORATION | Reduced | 20,178,056 | -277,729 | 0.4% | $1,691,526,000 | 25 qtrs |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 18,115,781 | +13,203 | 0.37% | $1,517,230,000 | 25 qtrs |
| Invesco Ltd | Added | 17,382,380 | +2,706,533 | 0.38% | $1,457,167,000 | 25 qtrs |
| Bank of America Corporation | Reduced | 17,034,078 | -124,768 | 0.22% | $1,427,967,000 | 25 qtrs |
| LOOMIS SAYLES & CO L P | Reduced | 16,459,065 | -53,596 | 2.58% | $1,379,763,000 | 25 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2019
- Filed
- July 10, 2019
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 184,494
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 4,513
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.