Form 13-F position report

TRON INC

Reported by OMERS ADMINISTRATION Corp

SRM CUSIP 85237B101 Manager CIK 0001053321

Reported 49,400 shares, down 65,600 (57.0%) from the prior quarter.

Reported value -21.4%; share count -57.0% vs. the prior quarter.

Reduced
% of reported 13F value < 0.01% This manager · Q1 2026
Shares 49,400 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $112,138 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 2 Through Q1 2026

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2025-12-31 142600
2026-03-31 112138
2026-06-30 0

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

3 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for TRON INC held by OMERS ADMINISTRATION Corp.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q2 2026 Reduced 0 -49,400 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2026-08-13
Q1 2026 Reduced 49,400 -65,600 (-57.0%) < 0.01% $112,138 2026-05-15
Q4 2025 New 115,000 +115,000 (0.0%) < 0.01% $142,600 2026-02-13

Who else reported the position

50 managers reported TRON INC for Q1 2026.

Managers reporting TRON INC in Q1 2026.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
VANGUARD CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC New 2,111,825 +2,111,825 < 0.01% $4,793,843 1 qtr
UBS Group AG Added 1,027,274 +972,245 < 0.01% $2,331,912 7 qtrs
LPL Financial LLC Unchanged 820,644 0 < 0.01% $1,862,862 3 qtrs
MARSHALL WACE LLP Added 583,276 +407,101 < 0.01% $1,324,036 2 qtrs
GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC Added 418,629 +25,880 < 0.01% $950,702 8 qtrs
JANE STREET GROUP LLC Reduced 351,926 -228,238 < 0.01% $798,872 3 qtrs
MILLENNIUM MANAGEMENT LLC Added 235,360 +103,285 < 0.01% $534,267 4 qtrs
Ethic Inc New 5,880 +5,880 < 0.01% $514,875 1 qtr
TWO SIGMA INVESTMENTS LP Reduced 174,613 -32,200 < 0.01% $396,372 3 qtrs
VANGUARD FIDUCIARY TRUST CO New 131,352 +131,352 < 0.01% $298,169 1 qtr
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
March 31, 2026
Filed
May 15, 2026
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
COM

Voting authority reported

Sole
49,400
Shared
0
None
0

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.