Reported 209,426 shares, up 52,317 (33.3%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 35.7%; share count 33.3% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 6288000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 6868000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 6706000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 5880000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 5556000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 7537242 |
| 2023-03-31 | 6952943 |
| 2023-06-30 | 5478584 |
| 2023-09-30 | 6010526 |
| 2023-12-31 | 6559222 |
| 2024-03-31 | 6121522 |
| 2024-06-30 | 5782252 |
| 2024-09-30 | 7001111 |
| 2024-12-31 | 6651370 |
| 2025-03-31 | 6064977 |
| 2025-06-30 | 6163407 |
| 2025-09-30 | 5826231 |
| 2025-12-31 | 3551953 |
| 2026-03-31 | 3633768 |
| 2026-06-30 | 4112972 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Unchanged | 116,879 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.66% | $4,112,972 | 2026-08-12 | |
| Q1 2026 | Unchanged | 116,879 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.59% | $3,633,768 | 2026-05-13 | |
| Q4 2025 | Reduced | 116,879 | -92,547 (-44.2%) | 0.65% | $3,551,953 | 2026-02-12 | |
| Q3 2025 | Unchanged | 209,426 | 0 (0.0%) | 1.09% | $5,826,231 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | Unchanged | 209,426 | 0 (0.0%) | 1.27% | $6,163,407 | 2025-08-13 | |
| Q1 2025 | Unchanged | 209,426 | 0 (0.0%) | 1.22% | $6,064,977 | 2025-05-14 | |
| Q4 2024 | Unchanged | 209,426 | 0 (0.0%) | 1.29% | $6,651,370 | 2025-02-13 | |
| Q3 2024 | Unchanged | 209,426 | 0 (0.0%) | 1.14% | $7,001,111 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | Unchanged | 209,426 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.99% | $5,782,252 | 2024-08-13 | |
| Q1 2024 | Unchanged | 209,426 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.98% | $6,121,522 | 2024-05-13 | |
| Q4 2023 | Unchanged | 209,426 | 0 (0.0%) | 1.08% | $6,559,222 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | Unchanged | 209,426 | 0 (0.0%) | 1.01% | $6,010,526 | 2023-11-15 | |
| Q2 2023 | Unchanged | 209,426 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.9% | $5,478,584 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Unchanged | 209,426 | 0 (0.0%) | 1.19% | $6,952,943 | 2023-05-12 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 209,426 | +52,317 (33.3%) | 1.31% | $7,537,242 | 2023-02-10 | |
| Q3 2022 | Unchanged | 157,109 | 0 (0.0%) | 1.09% | $5,556,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Reduced | 157,109 | -7,111 (-4.3%) | 1.05% | $5,880,000 | 2022-08-12 | |
| Q1 2022 | Unchanged | 164,220 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.91% | $6,706,000 | 2022-05-13 | |
| Q4 2021 | Unchanged | 164,220 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.9% | $6,868,000 | 2022-02-11 | |
| Q3 2021 | Unchanged | 164,220 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.85% | $6,288,000 | 2021-11-12 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
161 managers reported SOUTHSIDE BANCSHARES INC for Q4 2022.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BlackRock Inc | Reduced | 4,707,467 | -36,806 | < 0.01% | $169,421,738 | 39 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Reduced | 2,283,882 | -2,293 | < 0.01% | $82,196,912 | 39 qtrs |
| DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP | Added | 1,280,470 | +9,521 | 0.01% | $46,084,000 | 39 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Added | 1,247,546 | +55,022 | < 0.01% | $44,899,181 | 39 qtrs |
| RENAISSANCE TECHNOLOGIES LLC | Reduced | 583,085 | -7,100 | 0.03% | $20,985,000 | 39 qtrs |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 577,926 | +18,164 | < 0.01% | $20,799,000 | 39 qtrs |
| Gibson Wealth Advisors LLC | Added | 554,211 | +544,355 | 0.38% | $19,656,000 | 5 qtrs |
| THE BANK OF NEW YORK MELLON CORPORATION | Added | 434,598 | +48,872 | < 0.01% | $15,641,182 | 39 qtrs |
| NORTHERN TRUST CORPORATION | Added | 405,477 | +4,464 | < 0.01% | $14,593,117 | 39 qtrs |
| CHARLES SCHWAB INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT INC | Added | 311,179 | +12,964 | < 0.01% | $11,199,332 | 39 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- December 31, 2022
- Filed
- February 10, 2023
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 209,426
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.