Reported 41,676 shares, up 24,012 (135.9%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 155.0%; share count 135.9% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2022-06-30 | 63000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 0 |
| 2024-09-30 | 195011 |
| 2024-12-31 | 497195 |
| 2025-03-31 | 208524 |
| 2025-06-30 | 0 |
| 2025-09-30 | 127540 |
| 2025-12-31 | 262902 |
| 2026-03-31 | 562922 |
| 2026-06-30 | 455631 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Reduced | 46,304 | -12,151 (-20.8%) | < 0.01% | $455,631 | 2026-08-14 | |
| Q1 2026 | Added | 58,455 | +29,146 (99.4%) | < 0.01% | $562,922 | 2026-05-15 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 29,309 | +16,387 (126.8%) | < 0.01% | $262,902 | 2026-02-10 | |
| Q3 2025 | New | 12,922 | +12,922 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $127,540 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 0 | -16,028 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2025-08-14 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 16,028 | -25,648 (-61.5%) | < 0.01% | $208,524 | 2025-05-09 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 41,676 | +24,012 (135.9%) | < 0.01% | $497,195 | 2025-02-11 | |
| Q3 2024 | New | 17,664 | +17,664 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $195,011 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 0 | -11,199 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | New | 11,199 | +11,199 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $63,000 | 2022-08-15 |
Who else reported the position
66 managers reported SKY HARBOUR GROUP CORPORATI for Q4 2024.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Altai Capital Management L P | Unchanged | 755,546 | 0 | 6.95% | $9,014,000 | 5 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 694,383 | +20,086 | < 0.01% | $8,283,989 | 2 qtrs |
| AYAL Capital Advisors Ltd | New | 502,278 | +502,278 | 1.54% | $5,992,177 | 1 qtr |
| CAPROCK Group Inc | Reduced | 460,586 | -596,181 | 0.18% | $5,494,791 | 5 qtrs |
| LAWSON KROEKER INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT INC NE | Added | 374,781 | +205,788 | 0.84% | $4,471,137 | 2 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Added | 348,966 | +103,314 | < 0.01% | $4,163,165 | 7 qtrs |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 301,909 | +50,444 | < 0.01% | $3,602,447 | 7 qtrs |
| Bank of America Corporation | Reduced | 262,108 | -144,352 | < 0.01% | $3,126,949 | 3 qtrs |
| Meixler Investment Management Ltd | Added | 157,930 | +59,284 | 1.39% | $1,884,105 | 9 qtrs |
| Mariner LLC | Reduced | 147,496 | -79,175 | < 0.01% | $1,764,048 | 3 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- December 31, 2024
- Filed
- February 11, 2025
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- CMN
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 41,676
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.