Reported 348,966 shares, up 103,314 (42.1%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 53.5%; share count 42.1% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2022-03-31 | 7056000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 326000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 0 |
| 2023-06-30 | 47475 |
| 2023-09-30 | 68212 |
| 2023-12-31 | 1520117 |
| 2024-03-31 | 1947642 |
| 2024-06-30 | 2078743 |
| 2024-09-30 | 2711998 |
| 2024-12-31 | 4163165 |
| 2025-03-31 | 14370403 |
| 2025-06-30 | 11338378 |
| 2025-09-30 | 11604949 |
| 2025-12-31 | 10825795 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q4 2025 | Added | 1,206,889 | +31,109 (2.6%) | < 0.01% | $10,825,795 | 2026-01-29 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 1,175,780 | +15,250 (1.3%) | < 0.01% | $11,604,949 | 2025-11-07 | |
| Q2 2025 | Added | 1,160,530 | +55,964 (5.1%) | < 0.01% | $11,338,378 | 2025-08-11 | |
| Q1 2025 | Added | 1,104,566 | +755,600 (216.5%) | < 0.01% | $14,370,403 | 2025-05-09 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 348,966 | +103,314 (42.1%) | < 0.01% | $4,163,165 | 2025-02-11 | |
| Q3 2024 | Added | 245,652 | +20,923 (9.3%) | < 0.01% | $2,711,998 | 2024-11-13 | |
| Q2 2024 | Added | 224,729 | +72,212 (47.3%) | < 0.01% | $2,078,743 | 2024-08-13 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 152,517 | -4,845 (-3.1%) | < 0.01% | $1,947,642 | 2024-05-10 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 157,362 | +142,170 (935.8%) | < 0.01% | $1,520,117 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 15,192 | +5,155 (51.4%) | < 0.01% | $68,212 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | New | 10,037 | +10,037 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $47,475 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 0 | -57,536 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Reduced | 57,536 | -415,380 (-87.8%) | < 0.01% | $326,000 | 2022-08-12 | |
| Q1 2022 | New | 472,916 | +472,916 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $7,056,000 | 2022-05-13 |
Who else reported the position
66 managers reported SKY HARBOUR GROUP CORPORATI for Q4 2024.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Altai Capital Management L P | Unchanged | 755,546 | 0 | 6.95% | $9,014,000 | 5 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 694,383 | +20,086 | < 0.01% | $8,283,989 | 2 qtrs |
| AYAL Capital Advisors Ltd | New | 502,278 | +502,278 | 1.54% | $5,992,177 | 1 qtr |
| CAPROCK Group Inc | Reduced | 460,586 | -596,181 | 0.18% | $5,494,791 | 5 qtrs |
| LAWSON KROEKER INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT INC NE | Added | 374,781 | +205,788 | 0.84% | $4,471,137 | 2 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC This report | Added | 348,966 | +103,314 | < 0.01% | $4,163,165 | 7 qtrs |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 301,909 | +50,444 | < 0.01% | $3,602,447 | 7 qtrs |
| Bank of America Corporation | Reduced | 262,108 | -144,352 | < 0.01% | $3,126,949 | 3 qtrs |
| Meixler Investment Management Ltd | Added | 157,930 | +59,284 | 1.39% | $1,884,105 | 9 qtrs |
| Mariner LLC | Reduced | 147,496 | -79,175 | < 0.01% | $1,764,048 | 3 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- December 31, 2024
- Filed
- February 11, 2025
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM CL A
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 18,432
- None
- 330,534
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.