Reported 14,879 shares, down 3,319 (18.2%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 8.6%; share count -18.2% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-12-31 | 683000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 742000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 0 |
| 2023-06-30 | 313900 |
| 2023-09-30 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 0 | -5,000 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2023-10-24 | |
| Q2 2023 | New | 5,000 | +5,000 (0.0%) | 0.21% | $313,900 | 2023-07-19 | |
| Q2 2022 | Reduced | 0 | -14,879 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2022-08-09 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 14,879 | -3,319 (-18.2%) | 0.43% | $742,000 | 2022-05-16 | |
| Q4 2021 | New | 18,198 | +18,198 (0.0%) | 0.4% | $683,000 | 2022-02-14 |
Who else reported the position
44 managers reported SIMPLIFY EXCHANGE TRADED FU for Q1 2022.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Simplify Asset Management Inc | New | 167,943 | +167,943 | 0.27% | $8,370,000 | 1 qtr |
| January Capital Advisors LLC | New | 88,541 | +88,541 | 4.44% | $5,000,000 | 1 qtr |
| COLONY GROUP LLC | Added | 69,317 | +60,392 | 0.05% | $3,455,000 | 4 qtrs |
| ZAZOVE ASSOCIATES LLC | Unchanged | 52,380 | 0 | 0.23% | $2,611,000 | 1 qtr |
| Advisory Services Network LLC | New | 33,062 | +33,062 | 0.05% | $1,648,000 | 1 qtr |
| ROYAL BANK OF CANADA | Added | 29,381 | +2,387 | < 0.01% | $1,464,000 | 4 qtrs |
| Pekin Hardy Strauss Inc | Reduced | 28,615 | -76,640 | 0.18% | $1,426,000 | 4 qtrs |
| IFP Advisors Inc | Added | 24,064 | +14,162 | 0.04% | $1,217,000 | 3 qtrs |
| WMS Partners LLC | Added | 20,750 | +9,000 | 0.14% | $1,034,000 | 2 qtrs |
| COMMONWEALTH EQUITY SERVICES LLC | Added | 17,660 | +1,780 | < 0.01% | $880,000 | 3 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- March 31, 2022
- Filed
- May 16, 2022
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- Exchange Traded Fund
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 14,879
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.