First reported at 22,966 shares this quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2025-03-31 | 1112932 |
| 2025-06-30 | 0 |
| 2025-09-30 | 1411643 |
| 2025-12-31 | 349162 |
| 2026-03-31 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 2026 | Reduced | 0 | -7,285 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2026-05-13 | |
| Q4 2025 | Reduced | 7,285 | -22,020 (-75.1%) | < 0.01% | $349,162 | 2026-02-17 | |
| Q3 2025 | New | 29,305 | +29,305 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $1,411,643 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 0 | -22,966 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2025-08-08 | |
| Q1 2025 | New | 22,966 | +22,966 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $1,112,932 | 2025-05-06 |
Who else reported the position
59 managers reported SIMPLIFY EXCHANGE TRADED FU for Q1 2025.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JANE STREET GROUP LLC | Added | 406,222 | +216,875 | < 0.01% | $19,685,518 | 14 qtrs |
| The Goldman Sachs Group Inc | Reduced | 125,700 | -338,820 | < 0.01% | $6,091,422 | 10 qtrs |
| Drum Hill Capital LLC | Reduced | 109,800 | -168 | 6.15% | $5,320,924 | 2 qtrs |
| COMMONWEALTH EQUITY SERVICES LLC | Reduced | 80,455 | -40 | < 0.01% | $3,899,000 | 15 qtrs |
| ENVESTNET ASSET MANAGEMENT INC | Reduced | 58,268 | -189 | < 0.01% | $2,823,672 | 2 qtrs |
| Thomas J Herzfeld Advisors Inc | Reduced | 51,764 | -1,438 | 0.85% | $2,508,483 | 2 qtrs |
| Holcombe Financial Inc | Reduced | 36,057 | -459 | 1.45% | $1,747,324 | 2 qtrs |
| Cetera Investment Advisers This report | New | 22,966 | +22,966 | < 0.01% | $1,112,932 | 1 qtr |
| Hilltop Holdings Inc | Added | 21,740 | +4,387 | 0.07% | $1,053,520 | 4 qtrs |
| CITADEL ADVISORS LLC | New | 21,229 | +21,229 | < 0.01% | $1,028,757 | 1 qtr |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- March 31, 2025
- Filed
- May 06, 2025
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- SIMPLIFY INTERST
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 22,966
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.