Reported 5,075 shares, unchanged from the prior quarter.
Reported value -8.8%; share count 0.0% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 210467 |
| 2021-12-31 | 194270 |
| 2022-03-31 | 257922 |
| 2022-06-30 | 286585 |
| 2022-09-30 | 346064 |
| 2022-12-31 | 332987 |
| 2023-03-31 | 283418 |
| 2023-06-30 | 288788 |
| 2023-09-30 | 439346 |
| 2023-12-31 | 205000 |
| 2024-03-31 | 229600 |
| 2024-06-30 | 245231 |
| 2024-09-30 | 210740 |
| 2024-12-31 | 268243 |
| 2025-03-31 | 248358 |
| 2025-06-30 | 268163 |
| 2025-09-30 | 244463 |
| 2025-12-31 | 442154 |
| 2026-03-31 | 945172 |
| 2026-06-30 | 806279 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Reduced | 18,595 | -1,850 (-9.0%) | 0.06% | $806,279 | 2026-09-15 | |
| Q1 2026 | Added | 20,445 | +11,220 (121.6%) | 0.08% | $945,172 | 2026-05-01 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 9,225 | +4,150 (81.8%) | 0.04% | $442,154 | 2026-02-26 | |
| Q3 2025 | Unchanged | 5,075 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.02% | $244,463 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 5,075 | -50 (-1.0%) | 0.02% | $268,163 | 2025-08-19 | |
| Q1 2025 | Unchanged | 5,125 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.02% | $248,358 | 2025-05-20 | |
| Q4 2024 | Unchanged | 5,125 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.03% | $268,243 | 2025-02-13 | |
| Q3 2024 | Unchanged | 5,125 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.02% | $210,740 | 2024-11-21 | |
| Q2 2024 | Unchanged | 5,125 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.03% | $245,231 | 2024-09-20 | |
| Q1 2024 | Unchanged | 5,125 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.02% | $229,600 | 2024-05-15 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 5,125 | +525 (11.4%) | 0.02% | $205,000 | 2024-01-02 | |
| Q3 2023 | Unchanged | 4,600 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.06% | $439,346 | 2024-01-02 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 4,600 | -50 (-1.1%) | 0.04% | $288,788 | 2024-01-02 | |
| Q1 2023 | Unchanged | 4,650 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.04% | $283,418 | 2024-01-02 | |
| Q4 2022 | Reduced | 4,650 | -425 (-8.4%) | 0.05% | $332,987 | 2024-01-02 | |
| Q3 2022 | Unchanged | 5,075 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.05% | $346,064 | 2024-01-02 | |
| Q2 2022 | Reduced | 5,075 | -100 (-1.9%) | 0.04% | $286,585 | 2024-01-02 | |
| Q1 2022 | Unchanged | 5,175 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.03% | $257,922 | 2024-01-02 | |
| Q4 2021 | Unchanged | 5,175 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.02% | $194,270 | 2024-01-02 | |
| Q3 2021 | Added | 5,175 | +3,475 (204.4%) | 0.03% | $210,467 | 2024-01-02 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
64 managers reported SIMPLIFY EXCHANGE TRADED FU for Q3 2025.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Thomas J Herzfeld Advisors Inc | New | 191,613 | +191,613 | 3.16% | $9,229,998 | 4 qtrs |
| JANE STREET GROUP LLC | Reduced | 132,141 | -284,712 | < 0.01% | $6,365,232 | 16 qtrs |
| Drum Hill Capital LLC | Added | 112,121 | +1,801 | 5.85% | $5,400,885 | 4 qtrs |
| Ausdal Financial Partners Inc | Added | 86,032 | +73,733 | 0.2% | $4,144,168 | 2 qtrs |
| Holcombe Financial Inc | Added | 85,784 | +1,820 | 2.88% | $4,132,239 | 4 qtrs |
| ENVESTNET ASSET MANAGEMENT INC | Added | 84,374 | +75,813 | < 0.01% | $4,064,292 | 4 qtrs |
| COMMONWEALTH EQUITY SERVICES LLC | Reduced | 66,922 | -7,115 | < 0.01% | $3,224,000 | 17 qtrs |
| Advyzon Investment Management LLC | Added | 61,855 | +40,982 | 0.51% | $2,979,544 | 2 qtrs |
| LPL Financial LLC | Added | 40,813 | +24,049 | < 0.01% | $1,965,939 | 2 qtrs |
| Cetera Investment Advisers | New | 29,305 | +29,305 | < 0.01% | $1,411,643 | 3 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- September 30, 2025
- Filed
- November 14, 2025
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- ETF
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 5,075
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.