Reported 9,153 shares, up 1,503 (19.6%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 58.9%; share count 19.6% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 165000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 287000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 456000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 174000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 67000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 107558 |
| 2023-03-31 | 138539 |
| 2023-06-30 | 151427 |
| 2023-09-30 | 62273 |
| 2023-12-31 | 5225 |
| 2024-03-31 | 18298 |
| 2024-06-30 | 4750 |
| 2024-09-30 | 4102 |
| 2024-12-31 | 1489 |
| 2025-03-31 | 1404 |
| 2025-06-30 | 25239 |
| 2025-09-30 | 7279 |
| 2025-12-31 | 157 |
| 2026-03-31 | 92593 |
| 2026-06-30 | 48278 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Reduced | 1,113 | -889 (-44.4%) | < 0.01% | $48,278 | 2026-08-13 | |
| Q1 2026 | Added | 2,002 | +1,999 (66633.3%) | < 0.01% | $92,593 | 2026-05-15 | |
| Q4 2025 | Reduced | 3 | -148 (-98.0%) | < 0.01% | $157 | 2026-02-13 | |
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 151 | -326 (-68.3%) | < 0.01% | $7,279 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | Added | 477 | +449 (1603.6%) | < 0.01% | $25,239 | 2025-08-15 | |
| Q1 2025 | Unchanged | 28 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $1,404 | 2025-05-15 | |
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 28 | -71 (-71.7%) | < 0.01% | $1,489 | 2025-02-14 | |
| Q3 2024 | Unchanged | 99 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $4,102 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 99 | -309 (-75.7%) | < 0.01% | $4,750 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | Added | 408 | +278 (213.8%) | < 0.01% | $18,298 | 2024-05-15 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 130 | -522 (-80.1%) | < 0.01% | $5,225 | 2024-02-13 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 652 | -1,760 (-73.0%) | < 0.01% | $62,273 | 2023-11-15 | |
| Q2 2023 | Added | 2,412 | +139 (6.1%) | < 0.01% | $151,427 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 2,273 | +771 (51.3%) | < 0.01% | $138,539 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 1,502 | +520 (53.0%) | < 0.01% | $107,558 | 2023-02-14 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 982 | -2,100 (-68.1%) | < 0.01% | $67,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Reduced | 3,082 | -6,071 (-66.3%) | < 0.01% | $174,000 | 2022-08-15 | |
| Q1 2022 | Added | 9,153 | +1,503 (19.6%) | < 0.01% | $456,000 | 2022-05-13 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 7,650 | +3,575 (87.7%) | < 0.01% | $287,000 | 2022-02-14 | |
| Q3 2021 | Added | 4,075 | +59 (1.5%) | < 0.01% | $165,000 | 2021-11-15 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
44 managers reported SIMPLIFY EXCHANGE TRADED FU for Q1 2022.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Simplify Asset Management Inc | New | 167,943 | +167,943 | 0.27% | $8,370,000 | 1 qtr |
| January Capital Advisors LLC | New | 88,541 | +88,541 | 4.44% | $5,000,000 | 1 qtr |
| COLONY GROUP LLC | Added | 69,317 | +60,392 | 0.05% | $3,455,000 | 4 qtrs |
| ZAZOVE ASSOCIATES LLC | Unchanged | 52,380 | 0 | 0.23% | $2,611,000 | 1 qtr |
| Advisory Services Network LLC | New | 33,062 | +33,062 | 0.05% | $1,648,000 | 1 qtr |
| ROYAL BANK OF CANADA | Added | 29,381 | +2,387 | < 0.01% | $1,464,000 | 4 qtrs |
| Pekin Hardy Strauss Inc | Reduced | 28,615 | -76,640 | 0.18% | $1,426,000 | 4 qtrs |
| IFP Advisors Inc | Added | 24,064 | +14,162 | 0.04% | $1,217,000 | 3 qtrs |
| WMS Partners LLC | Added | 20,750 | +9,000 | 0.14% | $1,034,000 | 2 qtrs |
| COMMONWEALTH EQUITY SERVICES LLC | Added | 17,660 | +1,780 | < 0.01% | $880,000 | 3 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- March 31, 2022
- Filed
- May 13, 2022
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- SIMPLIFY INTERST
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 4,337
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 4,816
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.