Form 13-F position report

SHIFT TECHNOLOGIES INC CL A (D

Reported by Schonfeld Strategic Advisors LLC

SFT CUSIP 82452T107 Manager CIK 0001665241

Reported 310,600 shares, down 3,200 (1.0%) from the prior quarter.

Reported value 3.3%; share count -1.0% vs. the prior quarter.

Reduced
% of reported 13F value < 0.01% This manager · Q3 2022
Shares 310,600 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $218,000 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 7 Through Q3 2022

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2021-09-30 0
2021-12-31 305000
2022-03-31 785000
2022-06-30 211000
2022-09-30 218000
2022-12-31 9232
2023-03-31 0

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

7 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for SHIFT TECHNOLOGIES INC CL A (D held by Schonfeld Strategic Advisors LLC.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q1 2023 Reduced 0 -62,000 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2023-05-15
Q4 2022 Reduced 62,000 -248,600 (-80.0%) < 0.01% $9,232 2023-02-14
Q3 2022 Reduced 310,600 -3,200 (-1.0%) < 0.01% $218,000 2022-11-14
Q2 2022 Reduced 313,800 -42,900 (-12.0%) < 0.01% $211,000 2022-08-15
Q1 2022 Added 356,700 +267,200 (298.5%) < 0.01% $785,000 2022-05-16
Q4 2021 New 89,500 +89,500 (0.0%) < 0.01% $305,000 2022-02-14
Q3 2021 Reduced 0 -10,200 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2021-11-16
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history. Unlock full history

Who else reported the position

76 managers reported SHIFT TECHNOLOGIES INC CL A (D for Q3 2022.

Managers reporting SHIFT TECHNOLOGIES INC CL A (D in Q3 2022.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
Jefferies Group LLC Added 2,897,447 +99,900 0.02% $2,028,503 6 qtrs
VANGUARD GROUP INC Reduced 2,417,092 -248,266 < 0.01% $1,692,000 8 qtrs
SOFTBANK GROUP CORP Unchanged 2,066,978 0 0.02% $1,447,000 2 qtrs
BlackRock Inc Reduced 1,492,385 -17,906 < 0.01% $1,045,000 8 qtrs
JPMorgan Chase & Co Reduced 1,133,118 -162,670 < 0.01% $793,000 7 qtrs
RENAISSANCE TECHNOLOGIES LLC Added 768,200 +15,500 < 0.01% $538,000 5 qtrs
GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC Added 629,443 +29,052 < 0.01% $440,000 8 qtrs
GROUP ONE TRADING L P Added 482,290 +6,351 < 0.01% $338,000 7 qtrs
LAZARD ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC Reduced 352,467 -112,120 < 0.01% $246,000 5 qtrs
OCCUDO QUANTITATIVE STRATEGIES LP Unchanged 330,445 0 0.02% $231,000 7 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
September 30, 2022
Filed
November 14, 2022
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
CL A

Voting authority reported

Sole
310,600
Shared
0
None
0

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.