First reported at 539,680 shares this quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-12-31 | 9678000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 13777000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 11816000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 1657000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 22812627 |
| 2023-03-31 | 58872852 |
| 2023-06-30 | 93543404 |
| 2023-09-30 | 9174250 |
| 2023-12-31 | 19468296 |
| 2024-03-31 | 43898221 |
| 2024-06-30 | 0 |
| 2024-09-30 | 108135682 |
| 2024-12-31 | 202969221 |
| 2025-03-31 | 2661761 |
| 2025-06-30 | 1791886 |
| 2025-09-30 | 0 |
| 2025-12-31 | 5373450 |
| 2026-03-31 | 30703916 |
| 2026-06-30 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Reduced | 0 | -281,739 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2026-08-14 | |
| Q1 2026 | Added | 281,739 | +236,739 (526.1%) | < 0.01% | $30,703,916 | 2026-05-15 | |
| Q4 2025 | New | 45,000 | +45,000 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $5,373,450 | 2026-02-17 | |
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 0 | -8,245 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 8,245 | -5,235 (-38.8%) | < 0.01% | $1,791,886 | 2025-08-14 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 13,480 | -891,219 (-98.5%) | < 0.01% | $2,661,761 | 2025-05-15 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 904,699 | +365,019 (67.6%) | 0.04% | $202,969,221 | 2025-02-14 | |
| Q3 2024 | New | 539,680 | +539,680 (0.0%) | 0.02% | $108,135,682 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 0 | -238,720 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | Added | 238,720 | +129,843 (119.3%) | < 0.01% | $43,898,221 | 2024-05-15 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 108,877 | +51,887 (91.0%) | < 0.01% | $19,468,296 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 56,990 | -493,881 (-89.7%) | < 0.01% | $9,174,250 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Added | 550,871 | +157,178 (39.9%) | 0.02% | $93,543,404 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 393,693 | +217,070 (122.9%) | 0.01% | $58,872,852 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 176,623 | +164,991 (1418.4%) | < 0.01% | $22,812,627 | 2023-02-14 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 11,632 | -74,314 (-86.5%) | < 0.01% | $1,657,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 85,946 | +11,474 (15.4%) | < 0.01% | $11,816,000 | 2022-08-15 | |
| Q1 2022 | Added | 74,472 | +27,134 (57.3%) | < 0.01% | $13,777,000 | 2022-05-16 | |
| Q4 2021 | New | 47,338 | +47,338 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $9,678,000 | 2022-02-14 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
1211 managers reported * SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR for Q3 2024.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bank of America Corporation | Reduced | 18,987,124 | -1,941,905 | 0.31% | $3,804,450,103 | 46 qtrs |
| JPMorgan Chase & Co | Added | 4,341,039 | +212,560 | 0.07% | $869,814,389 | 46 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Reduced | 3,421,355 | -249,190 | 0.05% | $685,537,192 | 46 qtrs |
| WELLS FARGO & COMPANY MN | Reduced | 2,822,379 | -15,374 | 0.13% | $565,519,983 | 46 qtrs |
| ENVESTNET ASSET MANAGEMENT INC | Added | 2,596,242 | +108,029 | 0.17% | $520,209,079 | 46 qtrs |
| AMERIPRISE FINANCIAL INC | Added | 2,060,177 | +154,984 | 0.11% | $412,785,217 | 46 qtrs |
| UBS Group AG | Added | 1,759,243 | +9,310 | 0.08% | $352,499,519 | 40 qtrs |
| RAYMOND JAMES & ASSOCIATES | Added | 1,732,519 | +34,408 | 0.21% | $347,144,843 | 46 qtrs |
| The Goldman Sachs Group Inc | Added | 1,501,550 | +145,941 | 0.05% | $300,865,609 | 46 qtrs |
| PGIM Custom Harvest LLC | Added | 1,485,597 | +20,283 | 6.02% | $297,669,120 | 8 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- September 30, 2024
- Filed
- November 14, 2024
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- SBI CONS DISCR
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 539,680
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.