Reported 589,199 shares, up 538,233 (1056.1%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 1121.8%; share count 1056.1% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2022-06-30 | 258000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 313000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 1556779 |
| 2023-03-31 | 0 |
| 2023-06-30 | 6026059 |
| 2023-09-30 | 4535262 |
| 2023-12-31 | 2723455 |
| 2024-03-31 | 891133 |
| 2024-06-30 | 201011 |
| 2024-09-30 | 225495 |
| 2024-12-31 | 2028460 |
| 2025-03-31 | 1164573 |
| 2025-06-30 | 14229156 |
| 2025-09-30 | 6743121 |
| 2025-12-31 | 4188238 |
| 2026-03-31 | 291884 |
| 2026-06-30 | 441319 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Added | 12,081 | +1,008 (9.1%) | < 0.01% | $441,319 | 2026-08-14 | |
| Q1 2026 | Reduced | 11,073 | -146,795 (-93.0%) | < 0.01% | $291,884 | 2026-05-15 | |
| Q4 2025 | Reduced | 157,868 | -160,805 (-50.5%) | 0.02% | $4,188,238 | 2026-02-13 | |
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 318,673 | -270,526 (-45.9%) | 0.03% | $6,743,121 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | Added | 589,199 | +538,233 (1056.1%) | 0.06% | $14,229,156 | 2025-08-14 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 50,966 | -18,312 (-26.4%) | < 0.01% | $1,164,573 | 2025-05-15 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 69,278 | +61,377 (776.8%) | < 0.01% | $2,028,460 | 2025-02-14 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 7,901 | -419 (-5.0%) | < 0.01% | $225,495 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 8,320 | -31,041 (-78.9%) | < 0.01% | $201,011 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 39,361 | -67,651 (-63.2%) | < 0.01% | $891,133 | 2024-05-14 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 107,012 | -56,775 (-34.7%) | 0.02% | $2,723,455 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 163,787 | -46,034 (-21.9%) | 0.05% | $4,535,262 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | New | 209,821 | +209,821 (0.0%) | 0.08% | $6,026,059 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 0 | -66,529 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 66,529 | +51,131 (332.1%) | 0.02% | $1,556,779 | 2023-02-14 | |
| Q3 2022 | Added | 15,398 | +3,848 (33.3%) | < 0.01% | $313,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | New | 11,550 | +11,550 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $258,000 | 2022-08-15 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
320 managers reported SCHNEIDER NATL INC CL B COM for Q2 2025.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BlackRock Inc | Reduced | 6,586,835 | -130,879 | < 0.01% | $159,072,056 | 4 qtrs |
| DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP | Added | 4,706,739 | +90,057 | 0.03% | $113,671,238 | 30 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Added | 4,555,714 | +303,144 | < 0.01% | $110,020,493 | 33 qtrs |
| FIRST TRUST ADVISORS LP | Added | 3,962,710 | +381,898 | 0.08% | $95,699,725 | 33 qtrs |
| AMERICAN CENTURY COMPANIES INC | Added | 2,991,213 | +386,340 | 0.04% | $72,237,912 | 22 qtrs |
| EARNEST PARTNERS LLC | Reduced | 2,202,700 | -4,290 | 0.24% | $53,195,205 | 29 qtrs |
| Thrivent Financial for Lutherans | Reduced | 2,151,573 | -280,341 | 0.11% | $51,960,000 | 9 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Added | 2,050,787 | +531,625 | < 0.01% | $49,526,558 | 33 qtrs |
| GW&K Investment Management LLC | Reduced | 1,921,052 | -36,012 | 0.42% | $46,393,000 | 32 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Reduced | 1,729,648 | -6,771 | < 0.01% | $41,938,328 | 33 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2025
- Filed
- August 14, 2025
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- CL B
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 589,199
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.