Reported 64,895 shares, down 33,929 (34.3%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -23.3%; share count -34.3% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 3308000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 6969000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 7400000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 6017000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 4613000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 6074213 |
| 2023-03-31 | 12467294 |
| 2023-06-30 | 5671960 |
| 2023-09-30 | 3950837 |
| 2023-12-31 | 2720079 |
| 2024-03-31 | 2465571 |
| 2024-06-30 | 3154125 |
| 2024-09-30 | 3670966 |
| 2024-12-31 | 2645744 |
| 2025-03-31 | 4815074 |
| 2025-06-30 | 6032283 |
| 2025-09-30 | 8849380 |
| 2025-12-31 | 8739864 |
| 2026-03-31 | 10190790 |
| 2026-06-30 | 4864489 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Reduced | 66,454 | -68,810 (-50.9%) | < 0.01% | $4,864,489 | 2026-08-13 | |
| Q1 2026 | Added | 135,264 | +7,805 (6.1%) | < 0.01% | $10,190,790 | 2026-05-15 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 127,459 | +16,090 (14.4%) | < 0.01% | $8,739,864 | 2026-02-13 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 111,369 | +20,903 (23.1%) | < 0.01% | $8,849,380 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | Added | 90,466 | +19,332 (27.2%) | < 0.01% | $6,032,283 | 2025-08-15 | |
| Q1 2025 | Added | 71,134 | +30,311 (74.2%) | < 0.01% | $4,815,074 | 2025-05-15 | |
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 40,823 | -18,606 (-31.3%) | < 0.01% | $2,645,744 | 2025-02-14 | |
| Q3 2024 | Added | 59,429 | +10,672 (21.9%) | < 0.01% | $3,670,966 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | Added | 48,757 | +9,985 (25.8%) | < 0.01% | $3,154,125 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 38,772 | -1,311 (-3.3%) | < 0.01% | $2,465,571 | 2024-05-15 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 40,083 | -19,869 (-33.1%) | < 0.01% | $2,720,079 | 2024-02-13 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 59,952 | -26,064 (-30.3%) | < 0.01% | $3,950,837 | 2023-11-15 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 86,016 | -87,599 (-50.5%) | < 0.01% | $5,671,960 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 173,615 | +102,530 (144.2%) | < 0.01% | $12,467,294 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 71,085 | +6,190 (9.5%) | < 0.01% | $6,074,213 | 2023-02-14 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 64,895 | -33,929 (-34.3%) | < 0.01% | $4,613,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Reduced | 98,824 | -29,320 (-22.9%) | < 0.01% | $6,017,000 | 2022-08-15 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 128,144 | -39,053 (-23.4%) | < 0.01% | $7,400,000 | 2022-05-13 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 167,197 | +89,961 (116.5%) | < 0.01% | $6,969,000 | 2022-02-14 | |
| Q3 2021 | Reduced | 77,236 | -3,989 (-4.9%) | < 0.01% | $3,308,000 | 2021-11-15 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
116 managers reported SABINE RTY TR for Q3 2022.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mirae Asset Global Investments Co Ltd | Reduced | 295,726 | -7,387 | 0.06% | $21,020,000 | 3 qtrs |
| Fayez Sarofim & Co | Unchanged | 202,847 | 0 | 0.06% | $14,419,000 | 36 qtrs |
| KING LUTHER CAPITAL MANAGEMENT CORP | Added | 155,408 | +6,453 | 0.07% | $11,046,000 | 38 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY This report | Reduced | 64,895 | -33,929 | < 0.01% | $4,613,000 | 38 qtrs |
| ROYCE & ASSOCIATES LP | Unchanged | 52,948 | 0 | 0.04% | $3,764,000 | 28 qtrs |
| CHILTON CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Reduced | 48,826 | -3,095 | 0.23% | $3,472,000 | 35 qtrs |
| Bank of America Corporation | Added | 44,270 | +3,905 | < 0.01% | $3,147,000 | 38 qtrs |
| AMERICAN NATIONAL BANK | Unchanged | 35,985 | 0 | 0.61% | $2,558,000 | 35 qtrs |
| Essex Financial Services Inc | Reduced | 35,929 | -5,496 | 0.3% | $2,554,000 | 6 qtrs |
| Capital Analysts LLC | Reduced | 33,574 | -190 | 0.16% | $2,386,000 | 21 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- September 30, 2022
- Filed
- November 14, 2022
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- UNIT BEN INT
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 22,123
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 42,772
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.