Form 13-F position report

SPDR NUVEEN BLOOMBERG SHORT TE

Reported by HTLF Bank

SHM CUSIP 78468R739 Manager CIK 0002003343

Reported 503,698 shares, down 15,627 (3.0%) from the prior quarter.

Reported value -3.5%; share count -3.0% vs. the prior quarter.

Reduced
% of reported 13F value 2.7% This manager · Q2 2024
Shares 503,698 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $23,769,509 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 3 Through Q2 2024

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2023-12-31 22969068
2024-03-31 24636778
2024-06-30 23769509
2024-09-30 30805412
2024-12-31 30427839

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

5 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for SPDR NUVEEN BLOOMBERG SHORT TE held by HTLF Bank.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q4 2024 Added 642,073 +2,160 (0.3%) 3.44% $30,427,839 2025-01-28
Q3 2024 Added 639,913 +136,215 (27.0%) 3.35% $30,805,412 2024-10-15
Q2 2024 Reduced 503,698 -15,627 (-3.0%) 2.7% $23,769,509 2024-07-23
Q1 2024 Added 519,325 +38,700 (8.1%) 2.83% $24,636,778 2024-04-25
Q4 2023 New 480,625 +480,625 (0.0%) 2.71% $22,969,068 2024-01-31

Who else reported the position

455 managers reported SPDR NUVEEN BLOOMBERG SHORT TE for Q2 2024.

Managers reporting SPDR NUVEEN BLOOMBERG SHORT TE in Q2 2024.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
Bank of America Corporation Reduced 15,885,261 -117,713 0.07% $749,625,446 34 qtrs
WELLS FARGO & COMPANY MN Reduced 8,460,445 -877 0.1% $399,248,446 34 qtrs
Strategic Financial Concepts LLC Added 6,826 +446 0.19% $322,133,000 6 qtrs
ENVESTNET ASSET MANAGEMENT INC Reduced 6,054,414 -72,411 0.1% $285,707,816 34 qtrs
The Goldman Sachs Group Inc Reduced 5,778,607 -1,744,753 0.05% $272,692,444 34 qtrs
MORGAN STANLEY Reduced 5,575,121 -77,103 0.02% $263,090,073 34 qtrs
MERCER GLOBAL ADVISORS INC ADV Reduced 2,855,256 -93,003 0.37% $134,739,511 22 qtrs
UNITED CAPITAL FINANCIAL ADVISERS LLC Reduced 2,521,168 -22,278 1.02% $118,973,921 34 qtrs
NORTHWESTERN MUTUAL WEALTH MANAGEMENT CO Added 2,370,167 +153,185 0.11% $111,857,686 34 qtrs
COMMONWEALTH EQUITY SERVICES LLC Added 1,648,533 +113,815 0.12% $77,794,000 27 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
June 30, 2024
Filed
July 23, 2024
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
NUVEEN BLMBRG SH

Voting authority reported

Sole
503,698
Shared
0
None
0

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.