Reported 26,746 shares, up 3,208 (13.6%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 23.2%; share count 13.6% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 1007000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 3514000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 1174000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 1021000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 394000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 353470 |
| 2023-03-31 | 403927 |
| 2023-06-30 | 328466 |
| 2023-09-30 | 3477778 |
| 2023-12-31 | 2400247 |
| 2024-03-31 | 2956786 |
| 2024-06-30 | 4413726 |
| 2024-09-30 | 4921605 |
| 2024-12-31 | 1876896 |
| 2025-03-31 | 2513013 |
| 2025-06-30 | 2871458 |
| 2025-09-30 | 3092137 |
| 2025-12-31 | 3381954 |
| 2026-03-31 | 3274344 |
| 2026-06-30 | 3960181 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Added | 26,897 | +3,101 (13.0%) | < 0.01% | $3,960,181 | 2026-08-03 | |
| Q1 2026 | Added | 23,796 | +1,239 (5.5%) | < 0.01% | $3,274,344 | 2026-05-04 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 22,557 | +2,327 (11.5%) | < 0.01% | $3,381,954 | 2026-02-10 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 20,230 | +417 (2.1%) | < 0.01% | $3,092,137 | 2025-11-05 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 19,813 | -105 (-0.5%) | < 0.01% | $2,871,458 | 2025-08-01 | |
| Q1 2025 | Added | 19,918 | +6,288 (46.1%) | < 0.01% | $2,513,013 | 2025-04-29 | |
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 13,630 | -25,781 (-65.4%) | < 0.01% | $1,876,896 | 2025-02-13 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 39,411 | -608 (-1.5%) | < 0.01% | $4,921,605 | 2024-11-07 | |
| Q2 2024 | Added | 40,019 | +13,273 (49.6%) | < 0.01% | $4,413,726 | 2024-08-08 | |
| Q1 2024 | Added | 26,746 | +3,208 (13.6%) | < 0.01% | $2,956,786 | 2024-05-13 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 23,538 | -16,548 (-41.3%) | < 0.01% | $2,400,247 | 2024-02-13 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 40,086 | +36,216 (935.8%) | < 0.01% | $3,477,778 | 2023-11-13 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 3,870 | -992 (-20.4%) | < 0.01% | $328,466 | 2023-08-04 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 4,862 | +379 (8.5%) | < 0.01% | $403,927 | 2023-05-11 | |
| Q4 2022 | Reduced | 4,483 | -1,025 (-18.6%) | < 0.01% | $353,470 | 2023-02-07 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 5,508 | -8,491 (-60.7%) | < 0.01% | $394,000 | 2022-11-10 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 13,999 | +1,143 (8.9%) | < 0.01% | $1,021,000 | 2022-08-03 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 12,856 | -21,027 (-62.1%) | < 0.01% | $1,174,000 | 2022-05-04 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 33,883 | +23,332 (221.1%) | < 0.01% | $3,514,000 | 2022-02-04 | |
| Q3 2021 | Reduced | 10,551 | -9,553 (-47.5%) | < 0.01% | $1,007,000 | 2021-10-07 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
100 managers reported SPDR S&P CAPITAL MARKETS ETF for Q1 2024.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ASSETMARK INC | Added | 512,577 | +87,778 | 0.18% | $56,665,337 | 3 qtrs |
| Bank of America Corporation | Reduced | 481,828 | -433 | < 0.01% | $53,266,092 | 44 qtrs |
| Fisher Asset Management LLC | Reduced | 227,348 | -4,670 | 0.01% | $25,133,381 | 14 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Added | 171,167 | +32,775 | < 0.01% | $18,922,629 | 44 qtrs |
| Kranot Hishtalmut Le Morim Ve Gananot Havera Menahelet LTD | New | 89,063 | +89,063 | 0.86% | $9,848,590 | 1 qtr |
| LPL Financial LLC | Added | 86,288 | +40,604 | < 0.01% | $9,539,151 | 14 qtrs |
| Cambridge Investment Research Advisors Inc | Reduced | 45,973 | -43 | 0.02% | $5,082,000 | 26 qtrs |
| ADVISOR GROUP HOLDINGS INC | Reduced | 41,677 | -23,659 | 0.01% | $4,607,597 | 17 qtrs |
| Kranot Hishtalmut Le Morim Tichoniim Havera Menahelet LTD | New | 30,937 | +30,937 | 0.89% | $3,421,015 | 1 qtr |
| VICUS CAPITAL | Reduced | 26,956 | -1,082 | 0.27% | $2,979,960 | 5 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- March 31, 2024
- Filed
- May 13, 2024
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- S&P CAP MKTS
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 26,746
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.