Form 13-F position report

SPDR S&P CAPITAL MARKETS ETF

Reported by RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INC

KCE CUSIP 78464A771 Manager CIK 0000720005

First reported at 26,035 shares this quarter.

New
% of reported 13F value < 0.01% This manager · Q4 2024
Shares 26,035 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $3,585,054 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 1 Through Q4 2024

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2024-12-31 3585054
2025-03-31 3368148
2025-06-30 3370689
2025-09-30 3872374
2025-12-31 4378840
2026-03-31 3184517
2026-06-30 3393215

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

7 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for SPDR S&P CAPITAL MARKETS ETF held by RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INC.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q2 2026 Reduced 23,046 -97 (-0.4%) < 0.01% $3,393,215 2026-08-14
Q1 2026 Reduced 23,143 -6,063 (-20.8%) < 0.01% $3,184,517 2026-05-14
Q4 2025 Added 29,206 +3,871 (15.3%) < 0.01% $4,378,840 2026-02-18
Q3 2025 Added 25,335 +2,077 (8.9%) < 0.01% $3,872,374 2025-11-14
Q2 2025 Reduced 23,258 -3,437 (-12.9%) < 0.01% $3,370,689 2025-08-14
Q1 2025 Added 26,695 +660 (2.5%) < 0.01% $3,368,148 2025-05-13
Q4 2024 New 26,035 +26,035 (0.0%) < 0.01% $3,585,054 2025-02-06

Who else reported the position

148 managers reported SPDR S&P CAPITAL MARKETS ETF for Q4 2024.

Managers reporting SPDR S&P CAPITAL MARKETS ETF in Q4 2024.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
Bank of America Corporation Added 636,559 +151,776 < 0.01% $87,654,184 47 qtrs
MEITAV DASH INVESTMENTS LTD Added 263,571 +261,371 0.61% $36,293,727 3 qtrs
MORGAN STANLEY Added 253,641 +68,774 < 0.01% $34,926,476 47 qtrs
LPL Financial LLC Added 179,789 +50,977 0.01% $24,756,901 17 qtrs
Kranot Hishtalmut Le Morim Ve Gananot Havera Menahelet LTD Added 138,163 +49,100 1.5% $19,009,408 4 qtrs
UBS Group AG Added 96,891 +12,370 < 0.01% $13,341,891 41 qtrs
Thrivent Financial for Lutherans Added 95,322 +16,497 0.03% $13,126,000 2 qtrs
360 Financial Inc Added 92,766 +4,175 4.62% $12,773,889 3 qtrs
Fisher Asset Management LLC Reduced 78,557 -14,805 < 0.01% $10,817,356 17 qtrs
Miracle Mile Advisors LLC New 56,437 +56,437 0.16% $7,771,352 1 qtr
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
December 31, 2024
Filed
February 06, 2025
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
S&P CAP MKTS

Voting authority reported

Sole
0
Shared
0
None
26,035

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.