Reported 3,870 shares, unchanged from the prior quarter.
Reported value -0.2%; share count 0.0% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2022-06-30 | 19155000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 6439000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 7453000 |
| 2023-03-31 | 9494870 |
| 2023-06-30 | 1307890 |
| 2023-09-30 | 1280491 |
| 2023-12-31 | 1250112 |
| 2024-03-31 | 211225 |
| 2024-06-30 | 210793 |
| 2024-09-30 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 0 | -3,870 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2024-11-12 | |
| Q2 2024 | Unchanged | 3,870 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $210,793 | 2024-08-09 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 3,870 | -20,643 (-84.2%) | < 0.01% | $211,225 | 2024-05-09 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 24,513 | +326 (1.3%) | 0.02% | $1,250,112 | 2024-02-12 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 24,187 | -1,204 (-4.7%) | 0.02% | $1,280,491 | 2023-11-13 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 25,391 | -151,653 (-85.7%) | 0.02% | $1,307,890 | 2023-08-01 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 177,044 | +39,587 (28.8%) | 0.14% | $9,494,870 | 2023-04-26 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 137,457 | +2,440 (1.8%) | 0.12% | $7,453,000 | 2023-02-08 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 135,017 | -254,163 (-65.3%) | 0.11% | $6,439,000 | 2022-11-10 | |
| Q2 2022 | New | 389,180 | +389,180 (0.0%) | 0.3% | $19,155,000 | 2022-08-09 |
Who else reported the position
107 managers reported SPDR INDEX SHS FDS for Q2 2024.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Financial Engines Advisors L L C | Reduced | 6,212,161 | -103,664 | 0.75% | $338,366,497 | 23 qtrs |
| CAPITAL WEALTH MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 193,097 | +95,841 | 4.82% | $10,517,685 | 6 qtrs |
| FRANKLIN RESOURCES INC | Added | 180,309 | +1,328 | < 0.01% | $9,821,143 | 9 qtrs |
| Bank of America Corporation | Added | 177,080 | +9,328 | < 0.01% | $9,645,201 | 33 qtrs |
| LPL Financial LLC | Added | 145,579 | +6,415 | < 0.01% | $7,929,428 | 14 qtrs |
| Cambridge Investment Research Advisors Inc | Added | 142,011 | +4,470 | 0.03% | $7,735,000 | 13 qtrs |
| SCHMIDT P J INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT INC | Reduced | 128,159 | -5,262 | 1.28% | $6,980,603 | 9 qtrs |
| Sweet Financial Partners LLC | Reduced | 121,214 | -1,607 | 1.51% | $6,602,344 | 9 qtrs |
| CFS Investment Advisory Services LLC | Reduced | 104,514 | -189 | 0.46% | $5,693,000 | 13 qtrs |
| ENVESTNET ASSET MANAGEMENT INC | Added | 86,714 | +79,749 | < 0.01% | $4,723,173 | 10 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2024
- Filed
- August 09, 2024
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- ETF
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 3,870
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.