Form 13-F position report

SPDR S&P 500 ETF TR

Reported by Spotlight Asset Group Inc

SPY CUSIP 78462F103 Manager CIK 0001809159

Reported 4,078 shares, down 34 (0.8%) from the prior quarter.

Reported value 3.2%; share count -0.8% vs. the prior quarter.

Reduced
% of reported 13F value 1.55% This manager · Q2 2024
Shares 4,078 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $2,219,329 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 6 Through Q2 2024

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2019-12-31 2688000
2020-03-31 2490000
2020-06-30 3052000
2020-09-30 3135000
2020-12-31 5487000
2021-03-31 3842000
2021-06-30 3954000
2021-09-30 2541000
2022-09-30 1579000
2023-03-31 1579000
2023-06-30 1822767
2023-09-30 1757798
2023-12-31 1757798
2024-03-31 2150864
2024-06-30 2219329

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

15 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for SPDR S&P 500 ETF TR held by Spotlight Asset Group Inc.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q2 2024 Reduced 4,078 -34 (-0.8%) 1.55% $2,219,329 2024-07-24
Q1 2024 Unchanged 4,112 0 (0.0%) 1.54% $2,150,864 2024-05-14
Q4 2023 Unchanged 4,112 0 (0.0%) 1.59% $1,757,798 2024-02-05
Q3 2023 Unchanged 4,112 0 (0.0%) 1.59% $1,757,798 2023-11-15
Q2 2023 Reduced 4,112 -106 (-2.5%) 1.63% $1,822,767 2023-08-09
Q1 2023 Unchanged 4,218 0 (0.0%) 1.57% $1,579,000 2023-05-16
Q3 2022 Reduced 4,218 -1,704 (-28.8%) 1.57% $1,579,000 2022-11-18
Q3 2021 Reduced 5,922 -3,316 (-35.9%) 1.27% $2,541,000 2021-10-28
Q2 2021 Reduced 9,238 -455 (-4.7%) 1.52% $3,954,000 2021-08-11
Q1 2021 Reduced 9,693 -4,983 (-34.0%) 1.44% $3,842,000 2021-04-07
Q4 2020 Added 14,676 +5,314 (56.8%) 2.04% $5,487,000 2021-02-08
Q3 2020 Reduced 9,362 -536 (-5.4%) 1.23% $3,135,000 2020-10-30
Q2 2020 Added 9,898 +237 (2.5%) 1.28% $3,052,000 2020-07-23
Q1 2020 Unchanged 9,661 0 (0.0%) 1.32% $2,490,000 2020-04-13
Q4 2019 New 9,661 +9,661 (0.0%) 1.28% $2,688,000 2020-04-13

Who else reported the position

3857 managers reported SPDR S&P 500 ETF TR for Q2 2024.

Managers reporting SPDR S&P 500 ETF TR in Q2 2024.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
JPMorgan Chase & Co Reduced 56,327,570 -4,030,904 2.51% $30,654,590,872 45 qtrs
MORGAN STANLEY Added 34,981,484 +1,999,187 1.47% $19,037,624,651 45 qtrs
The Goldman Sachs Group Inc Reduced 34,440,620 -2,215,843 3.17% $18,743,274,194 45 qtrs
Bank of America Corporation Added 25,134,644 +800,295 1.21% $13,678,775,852 45 qtrs
SUSQUEHANNA INTERNATIONAL GROUP LLP Reduced 13,666,739 -5,518,405 1.38% $7,437,712,699 45 qtrs
NORTHERN TRUST CORPORATION Added 13,480,912 +60,212 1.24% $7,336,581,928 45 qtrs
WELLS FARGO & COMPANY MN Added 11,611,720 +966,324 1.53% $6,319,330,067 45 qtrs
LPL Financial LLC Added 8,370,138 +232,132 2.27% $4,555,196,321 45 qtrs
ROYAL BANK OF CANADA Reduced 8,023,791 -6,515,916 0.99% $4,366,710,000 45 qtrs
UBS Group AG Reduced 7,746,494 -731,438 1.04% $4,215,796,965 39 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
June 30, 2024
Filed
July 24, 2024
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
ETF

Voting authority reported

Sole
4,078
Shared
0
None
0

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.