Reported 2,441 shares, up 348 (16.6%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -6.7%; share count 16.6% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2018-12-31 | 523000 |
| 2019-03-31 | 591000 |
| 2019-06-30 | 625000 |
| 2019-09-30 | 621000 |
| 2019-12-31 | 674000 |
| 2020-03-31 | 629000 |
| 2020-06-30 | 1698000 |
| 2020-09-30 | 1844000 |
| 2020-12-31 | 1951000 |
| 2021-03-31 | 2147000 |
| 2021-06-30 | 2473000 |
| 2021-09-30 | 2603000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 2839000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 2771000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 2330000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 2362000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 7150132 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q4 2022 | Added | 18,697 | +12,111 (183.9%) | 2.12% | $7,150,132 | 2023-01-20 | |
| Q3 2022 | Added | 6,586 | +436 (7.1%) | 0.74% | $2,362,000 | 2022-10-21 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 6,150 | +33 (0.5%) | 0.72% | $2,330,000 | 2022-07-19 | |
| Q1 2022 | Added | 6,117 | +140 (2.3%) | 0.77% | $2,771,000 | 2022-04-21 | |
| Q4 2021 | Reduced | 5,977 | -88 (-1.5%) | 0.86% | $2,839,000 | 2022-02-11 | |
| Q3 2021 | Added | 6,065 | +287 (5.0%) | 0.85% | $2,603,000 | 2021-10-28 | |
| Q2 2021 | Added | 5,778 | +360 (6.6%) | 0.68% | $2,473,000 | 2021-07-19 | |
| Q1 2021 | Added | 5,418 | +200 (3.8%) | 0.6% | $2,147,000 | 2021-04-21 | |
| Q4 2020 | Reduced | 5,218 | -288 (-5.2%) | 0.58% | $1,951,000 | 2021-01-20 | |
| Q3 2020 | Unchanged | 5,506 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.59% | $1,844,000 | 2020-11-06 | |
| Q2 2020 | Added | 5,506 | +3,065 (125.6%) | 0.59% | $1,698,000 | 2020-07-30 | |
| Q1 2020 | Added | 2,441 | +348 (16.6%) | 0.26% | $629,000 | 2020-05-13 | |
| Q4 2019 | Unchanged | 2,093 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.24% | $674,000 | 2020-02-12 | |
| Q3 2019 | Unchanged | 2,093 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.24% | $621,000 | 2019-11-12 | |
| Q2 2019 | Unchanged | 2,093 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.25% | $625,000 | 2019-08-14 | |
| Q1 2019 | Unchanged | 2,093 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.26% | $591,000 | 2019-05-14 | |
| Q4 2018 | New | 2,093 | +2,093 (0.0%) | 0.26% | $523,000 | 2019-02-14 |
Who else reported the position
2356 managers reported SPDR S&P 500 ETF TR for Q1 2020.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JPMorgan Chase & Co | Reduced | 70,999,970 | -3,051,720 | 4.3% | $18,300,242,000 | 28 qtrs |
| Bank of America Corporation | Added | 59,914,400 | +29,712,999 | 2.78% | $15,442,936,000 | 28 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Added | 53,212,636 | +12,976,774 | 3.73% | $13,715,557,000 | 28 qtrs |
| The Goldman Sachs Group Inc | Added | 50,300,268 | +13,206,754 | 4.57% | $12,964,893,000 | 28 qtrs |
| SUSQUEHANNA INTERNATIONAL GROUP LLP | Added | 30,207,570 | +20,960,188 | 2.48% | $7,786,001,000 | 28 qtrs |
| Barclays PLC | Added | 28,162,955 | +18,342,932 | 5.74% | $7,258,997,000 | 28 qtrs |
| WELLS FARGO & COMPANY MN | Added | 16,728,360 | +1,466,263 | 1.49% | $4,311,735,000 | 28 qtrs |
| UBS Group AG | Added | 15,726,565 | +2,734,208 | 1.91% | $4,053,522,000 | 22 qtrs |
| TD Asset Management Inc | Added | 15,178,553 | +850,226 | 6.62% | $3,912,272,000 | 28 qtrs |
| NORTHERN TRUST CORPORATION | Added | 14,159,874 | +1,295,562 | 1.05% | $3,649,707,000 | 28 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- March 31, 2020
- Filed
- May 13, 2020
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- TR UNIT
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 2,441
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.