Reported 220,600 shares, up 167,100 (312.3%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 358.8%; share count 312.3% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 18246000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 30650000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 29661000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 26157000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 27116000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 27795000 |
| 2023-03-31 | 38391000 |
| 2023-06-30 | 26539000 |
| 2023-09-30 | 1797000 |
| 2023-12-31 | 1933008 |
| 2024-03-31 | 0 |
| 2025-06-30 | 1001700 |
| 2025-09-30 | 3735072 |
| 2025-12-31 | 4168857 |
| 2026-03-31 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 2026 | Reduced | 0 | -21,782 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2026-05-15 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 21,782 | +1,982 (10.0%) | 0.02% | $4,168,857 | 2026-02-12 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 19,800 | +13,500 (214.3%) | 0.01% | $3,735,072 | 2025-11-07 | |
| Q2 2025 | New | 6,300 | +6,300 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $1,001,700 | 2025-08-13 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 0 | -16,800 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2024-05-13 | |
| Q4 2023 | Unchanged | 16,800 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.01% | $1,933,008 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 16,800 | -296,200 (-94.6%) | 0.01% | $1,797,000 | 2023-11-09 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 313,000 | -117,200 (-27.2%) | 0.17% | $26,539,000 | 2023-08-07 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 430,200 | +97,600 (29.3%) | 0.27% | $38,391,000 | 2023-05-11 | |
| Q4 2022 | Reduced | 332,600 | -26,600 (-7.4%) | 0.21% | $27,795,000 | 2023-02-08 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 359,200 | -8,900 (-2.4%) | 0.21% | $27,116,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Reduced | 368,100 | -5,800 (-1.6%) | 0.19% | $26,157,000 | 2022-08-10 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 373,900 | -1,900 (-0.5%) | 0.17% | $29,661,000 | 2022-05-11 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 375,800 | +155,200 (70.4%) | 0.16% | $30,650,000 | 2022-02-10 | |
| Q3 2021 | Added | 220,600 | +167,100 (312.3%) | 0.1% | $18,246,000 | 2021-11-10 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
343 managers reported RYDER SYS INC for Q3 2021.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 8,314,634 | +1,193,272 | 0.02% | $687,702,000 | 34 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Reduced | 5,248,310 | -1,423 | 0.01% | $434,087,000 | 34 qtrs |
| EARNEST PARTNERS LLC | Added | 2,845,732 | +107,049 | 1.44% | $235,370,000 | 32 qtrs |
| FMR LLC | Reduced | 1,716,206 | -1,024,145 | 0.01% | $141,946,000 | 34 qtrs |
| PZENA INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT LLC | Reduced | 1,699,681 | -501,997 | 0.56% | $140,581,000 | 17 qtrs |
| DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP | Added | 1,609,804 | +25,364 | 0.04% | $133,155,000 | 34 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Reduced | 1,597,866 | -32,934 | < 0.01% | $132,159,000 | 34 qtrs |
| Bank of America Corporation | Added | 1,320,271 | +10,955 | 0.01% | $109,198,000 | 34 qtrs |
| HG Vora Capital Management LLC | New | 1,300,000 | +1,300,000 | 4.08% | $107,523,000 | 1 qtr |
| Ensign Peak Advisors Inc | Reduced | 931,646 | -2,618 | 0.16% | $77,056,000 | 8 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- September 30, 2021
- Filed
- November 10, 2021
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 220,600
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.