Reported 985,349 shares, up 953,006 (2946.6%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 2698.7%; share count 2946.6% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 2488000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 241000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 7639000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 11576000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 545000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 15253000 |
| 2023-03-31 | 19411000 |
| 2023-06-30 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 0 | -1,182,171 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 1,182,171 | +196,822 (20.0%) | 0.01% | $19,411,000 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 985,349 | +953,006 (2946.6%) | < 0.01% | $15,253,000 | 2023-02-14 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 32,343 | -679,567 (-95.5%) | < 0.01% | $545,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 711,910 | +378,021 (113.2%) | < 0.01% | $11,576,000 | 2022-08-15 | |
| Q1 2022 | Added | 333,889 | +321,798 (2661.5%) | < 0.01% | $7,639,000 | 2022-05-16 | |
| Q4 2021 | Reduced | 12,091 | -108,051 (-89.9%) | < 0.01% | $241,000 | 2022-02-14 | |
| Q3 2021 | Added | 120,142 | +2,456 (2.1%) | < 0.01% | $2,488,000 | 2021-11-15 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
187 managers reported RUTHS HOSPITALITY GROUP INC CO for Q4 2022.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 4,970,806 | +656 | < 0.01% | $76,948,076 | 39 qtrs |
| FMR LLC | Added | 3,815,227 | +522,543 | < 0.01% | $59,059,714 | 9 qtrs |
| Hill Path Capital LP | Unchanged | 2,971,050 | 0 | 2.16% | $45,991,854 | 9 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Reduced | 2,537,833 | -44,337 | < 0.01% | $39,285,655 | 39 qtrs |
| T Rowe Price Investment Management Inc | Reduced | 1,649,686 | -606,669 | 0.02% | $25,538,000 | 2 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Reduced | 1,141,563 | -50,199 | < 0.01% | $17,671,395 | 39 qtrs |
| DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP | Added | 1,011,488 | +8,438 | < 0.01% | $15,658,000 | 39 qtrs |
| MILLENNIUM MANAGEMENT LLC This report | Added | 985,349 | +953,006 | < 0.01% | $15,253,000 | 20 qtrs |
| CARDINAL CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC CT | Reduced | 812,232 | -60,559 | 0.41% | $12,573,357 | 6 qtrs |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 578,715 | +18,426 | < 0.01% | $8,958,000 | 39 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- December 31, 2022
- Filed
- February 14, 2023
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 985,349
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.