Reported 58,063,445 shares, unchanged from the prior quarter.
Reported value 2.8%; share count 0.0% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-12-31 | 1031207000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 784437000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 477282000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 586441000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 472636442 |
| 2023-03-31 | 563796051 |
| 2023-06-30 | 579473181 |
| 2023-09-30 | 536720237 |
| 2023-12-31 | 697025058 |
| 2024-03-31 | 824148087 |
| 2024-06-30 | 639915113 |
| 2024-09-30 | 631676113 |
| 2024-12-31 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 0 | -26,971,653 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2025-02-14 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 26,971,653 | -1,206,027 (-4.3%) | 74.51% | $631,676,113 | 2024-11-08 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 28,177,680 | -12,763,606 (-31.2%) | 48.1% | $639,915,113 | 2024-08-13 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 40,941,286 | -13,770,257 (-25.2%) | 48.69% | $824,148,087 | 2024-05-14 | |
| Q4 2023 | Unchanged | 54,711,543 | 0 (0.0%) | 29.96% | $697,025,058 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 54,711,543 | -3,351,902 (-5.8%) | 16.32% | $536,720,237 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Unchanged | 58,063,445 | 0 (0.0%) | 13.62% | $579,473,181 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Unchanged | 58,063,445 | 0 (0.0%) | 16.69% | $563,796,051 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q4 2022 | Unchanged | 58,063,445 | 0 (0.0%) | 16.72% | $472,636,442 | 2023-02-14 | |
| Q3 2022 | Unchanged | 58,063,445 | 0 (0.0%) | 19.15% | $586,441,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Unchanged | 58,063,445 | 0 (0.0%) | 16.46% | $477,282,000 | 2022-08-12 | |
| Q1 2022 | Unchanged | 58,063,445 | 0 (0.0%) | 14.11% | $784,437,000 | 2022-05-16 | |
| Q4 2021 | New | 58,063,445 | +58,063,445 (0.0%) | 14.35% | $1,031,207,000 | 2022-02-14 |
Who else reported the position
361 managers reported ROBINHOOD MARKETS INC CL A (DE for Q2 2023.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Galileo PTC Ltd This report | Unchanged | 58,063,445 | 0 | 13.62% | $579,473,181 | 7 qtrs |
| Index Venture Associates VI Ltd | Reduced | 57,899,657 | -7,206,063 | 99.67% | $577,838,577 | 8 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Reduced | 54,801,482 | -255,671 | 0.01% | $546,918,790 | 7 qtrs |
| ARK Investment Management LLC | Added | 31,919,788 | +185,475 | 2.11% | $318,559,482 | 8 qtrs |
| Ribbit Capital GP II Ltd | Added | 26,506,762 | +5,297 | 100.0% | $264,537,485 | 7 qtrs |
| Sumitomo Mitsui Trust Holdings Inc | Added | 25,039,807 | +724,776 | 0.19% | $249,897,274 | 8 qtrs |
| Nikko Asset Management Americas Inc | Added | 25,039,807 | +727,672 | 2.63% | $249,646,876 | 8 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 23,981,614 | +943,515 | < 0.01% | $239,336,507 | 8 qtrs |
| Newlands Management Operations LLC | Added | 21,055,000 | +13,028,672 | 2.24% | $210,128,900 | 3 qtrs |
| Thrive Capital Management LLC | Unchanged | 20,410,961 | 0 | 59.46% | $203,701,391 | 8 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2023
- Filed
- August 14, 2023
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM CL A
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 58,063,445
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.