Reported 92,191 shares, down 162,650 (63.8%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -55.9%; share count -63.8% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2022-09-30 | 1325000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 2445266 |
| 2023-03-31 | 2145922 |
| 2023-06-30 | 2112138 |
| 2023-09-30 | 2410499 |
| 2023-12-31 | 2208595 |
| 2024-03-31 | 1470002 |
| 2024-06-30 | 1367788 |
| 2024-09-30 | 1200301 |
| 2024-12-31 | 529176 |
| 2025-03-31 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 0 | -92,191 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2025-05-06 | |
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 92,191 | -162,650 (-63.8%) | < 0.01% | $529,176 | 2025-02-10 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 254,841 | -87,963 (-25.7%) | 0.01% | $1,200,301 | 2024-11-06 | |
| Q2 2024 | Added | 342,804 | +31,363 (10.1%) | 0.01% | $1,367,788 | 2024-08-13 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 311,441 | -33,652 (-9.8%) | 0.01% | $1,470,002 | 2024-05-13 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 345,093 | -88,450 (-20.4%) | 0.02% | $2,208,595 | 2024-02-12 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 433,543 | +14,468 (3.5%) | 0.02% | $2,410,499 | 2023-11-09 | |
| Q2 2023 | Added | 419,075 | +17,217 (4.3%) | 0.02% | $2,112,138 | 2023-08-07 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 401,858 | +83,464 (26.2%) | 0.02% | $2,145,922 | 2023-05-04 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 318,394 | +109,684 (52.6%) | 0.03% | $2,445,266 | 2023-02-13 | |
| Q3 2022 | New | 208,710 | +208,710 (0.0%) | 0.01% | $1,325,000 | 2022-11-03 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
46 managers reported REVERVIEW BANCORP INC for Q4 2024.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FJ Capital Management LLC | Unchanged | 2,173,569 | 0 | 1.45% | $12,476,286 | 31 qtrs |
| Fourthstone LLC | Reduced | 1,654,141 | -132,310 | 1.85% | $9,461,690 | 9 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 1,644,031 | +15,877 | < 0.01% | $9,436,737 | 2 qtrs |
| DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP | Reduced | 1,382,906 | -10,975 | < 0.01% | $7,937,893 | 47 qtrs |
| Nierenberg Investment Management Company Inc | Added | 1,286,422 | +225,822 | 4.1% | $7,384,062 | 3 qtrs |
| MANUFACTURERS LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY THE | Added | 948,801 | +2,496 | < 0.01% | $5,446,118 | 23 qtrs |
| AMERIPRISE FINANCIAL INC | Added | 943,332 | +141,400 | < 0.01% | $5,414,725 | 15 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Unchanged | 902,739 | 0 | < 0.01% | $5,181,722 | 47 qtrs |
| Pacific Ridge Capital Partners LLC | Added | 651,442 | +15,395 | 0.86% | $3,739,277 | 26 qtrs |
| ACADIAN ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC | Unchanged | 297,775 | 0 | < 0.01% | $1,707,000 | 40 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- December 31, 2024
- Filed
- February 10, 2025
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 92,191
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.