RIVERNORTH CAP AND INCM FD
Reported by Twelve Points Wealth Management LLC
Reported 13,562 shares, down 1,762 (11.5%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -14.3%; share count -11.5% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-12-31 | 1539000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 1416000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 1028000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 767000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 499249 |
| 2023-03-31 | 377634 |
| 2023-06-30 | 0 |
| 2023-09-30 | 282458 |
| 2023-12-31 | 242912 |
| 2024-03-31 | 243039 |
| 2024-06-30 | 208312 |
| 2024-09-30 | 190821 |
| 2024-12-31 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 0 | -12,399 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2025-01-23 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 12,399 | -1,163 (-8.6%) | 0.06% | $190,821 | 2024-10-16 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 13,562 | -1,762 (-11.5%) | 0.07% | $208,312 | 2024-07-12 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 15,324 | -99 (-0.6%) | 0.09% | $243,039 | 2024-04-15 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 15,423 | -3,111 (-16.8%) | 0.12% | $242,912 | 2024-01-12 | |
| Q3 2023 | New | 18,534 | +18,534 (0.0%) | 0.14% | $282,458 | 2023-10-18 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 0 | -24,474 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2023-07-13 | |
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 24,474 | -5,015 (-17.0%) | 0.22% | $377,634 | 2023-04-18 | |
| Q4 2022 | Reduced | 29,489 | -15,136 (-33.9%) | 0.34% | $499,249 | 2023-01-17 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 44,625 | -12,397 (-21.7%) | 0.6% | $767,000 | 2022-10-20 | |
| Q2 2022 | Reduced | 57,022 | -15,925 (-21.8%) | 0.79% | $1,028,000 | 2022-07-18 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 72,947 | -7,204 (-9.0%) | 1.06% | $1,416,000 | 2022-05-11 | |
| Q4 2021 | New | 80,151 | +80,151 (0.0%) | 1.25% | $1,539,000 | 2022-03-18 |
Who else reported the position
27 managers reported RIVERNORTH CAP AND INCM FD for Q2 2024.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SIT INVESTMENT ASSOCIATES INC | Added | 740,397 | +113,987 | 0.26% | $11,372,000 | 7 qtrs |
| ICON ADVISERS INC CO | Added | 171,638 | +44,430 | 0.59% | $2,626,267 | 13 qtrs |
| Waverly Advisors LLC | Reduced | 148,013 | -9,694 | 0.04% | $2,273,479 | 2 qtrs |
| CSS LLC IL | Added | 144,751 | +75,741 | 0.11% | $2,223,375 | 5 qtrs |
| Sea Otter Advisors LLC | Added | 120,000 | +70,000 | 12.78% | $1,843,200 | 2 qtrs |
| Shaker Financial Services LLC | Reduced | 86,778 | -1,007 | 0.54% | $1,332,911 | 2 qtrs |
| Yakira Capital Management Inc | Added | 50,314 | +39,798 | 0.28% | $772,822 | 6 qtrs |
| Capital Investment Advisors LLC | Reduced | 48,144 | -886 | 0.02% | $739,494 | 18 qtrs |
| ABSOLUTE INVESTMENT ADVISERS LLC | New | 44,040 | +44,040 | 0.1% | $676,454 | 1 qtr |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Added | 26,520 | +170 | < 0.01% | $407,357 | 14 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2024
- Filed
- July 12, 2024
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 13,562
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.