Reported 997,455 shares, unchanged from the prior quarter.
Reported value -19.2%; share count 0.0% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2023-03-31 | 18508123 |
| 2023-06-30 | 22857447 |
| 2023-09-30 | 27609554 |
| 2023-12-31 | 28607009 |
| 2024-03-31 | 32147975 |
| 2024-06-30 | 38711229 |
| 2024-09-30 | 45234584 |
| 2024-12-31 | 43628682 |
| 2025-03-31 | 35270009 |
| 2025-06-30 | 36696369 |
| 2025-09-30 | 46581149 |
| 2025-12-31 | 63517291 |
| 2026-03-31 | 65710464 |
| 2026-06-30 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Reduced | 0 | -675,686 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2026-08-14 | |
| Q1 2026 | Reduced | 675,686 | -121,769 (-15.3%) | 1.69% | $65,710,464 | 2026-05-15 | |
| Q4 2025 | Reduced | 797,455 | -200,000 (-20.1%) | 1.71% | $63,517,291 | 2026-02-13 | |
| Q3 2025 | Unchanged | 997,455 | 0 (0.0%) | 1.4% | $46,581,149 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | Unchanged | 997,455 | 0 (0.0%) | 1.47% | $36,696,369 | 2025-08-14 | |
| Q1 2025 | Unchanged | 997,455 | 0 (0.0%) | 1.61% | $35,270,009 | 2025-05-15 | |
| Q4 2024 | Unchanged | 997,455 | 0 (0.0%) | 1.81% | $43,628,682 | 2025-02-18 | |
| Q3 2024 | Unchanged | 997,455 | 0 (0.0%) | 1.81% | $45,234,584 | 2024-11-15 | |
| Q2 2024 | Unchanged | 997,455 | 0 (0.0%) | 1.81% | $38,711,229 | 2024-08-15 | |
| Q1 2024 | Unchanged | 997,455 | 0 (0.0%) | 1.36% | $32,147,975 | 2024-05-15 | |
| Q4 2023 | Unchanged | 997,455 | 0 (0.0%) | 1.53% | $28,607,009 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 997,455 | +142,971 (16.7%) | 1.83% | $27,609,554 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Unchanged | 854,484 | 0 (0.0%) | 1.37% | $22,857,447 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | New | 854,484 | +854,484 (0.0%) | 1.34% | $18,508,123 | 2023-05-15 |
Who else reported the position
329 managers reported REVOLUTION MEDICINES INC for Q1 2025.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Reduced | 16,612,035 | -484,420 | 0.01% | $587,401,558 | 21 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Reduced | 14,692,392 | -27,156 | 0.01% | $519,522,981 | 3 qtrs |
| FARALLON CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 13,534,692 | +286,000 | 2.3% | $478,586,709 | 17 qtrs |
| WELLINGTON MANAGEMENT GROUP LLP | Added | 11,787,921 | +966,230 | 0.08% | $416,820,887 | 21 qtrs |
| JANUS HENDERSON GROUP PLC | Added | 10,190,071 | +706,072 | 0.21% | $380,566,792 | 10 qtrs |
| BAKER BROS ADVISORS LP | Unchanged | 7,936,972 | 0 | 3.11% | $280,651,330 | 17 qtrs |
| Nextech Invest Ltd | New | 7,601,087 | +7,601,087 | 62.46% | $268,774,436 | 1 qtr |
| FMR LLC | Added | 7,535,771 | +793,688 | 0.02% | $266,464,864 | 21 qtrs |
| Paradigm Biocapital Advisors LP | Reduced | 6,178,111 | -375,000 | 10.01% | $218,458,005 | 5 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Added | 5,804,919 | +13,167 | < 0.01% | $205,261,936 | 21 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- March 31, 2025
- Filed
- May 15, 2025
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 997,455
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.