Reported 5,103,886 shares, up 212,282 (4.3%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -9.9%; share count 4.3% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-03-31 | 945227000 |
| 2021-06-30 | 976947000 |
| 2021-09-30 | 1407745000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 1301098000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 920062000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 828871000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 959665000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 881284793 |
| 2023-03-31 | 855591883 |
| 2023-06-30 | 715278061 |
| 2023-09-30 | 802187959 |
| 2023-12-31 | 913077261 |
| 2024-03-31 | 937994391 |
| 2024-06-30 | 638666477 |
| 2024-09-30 | 750702697 |
| 2024-12-31 | 734250895 |
| 2025-03-31 | 646365712 |
| 2025-06-30 | 631498653 |
| 2025-09-30 | 674257011 |
| 2025-12-31 | 818307828 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q4 2025 | Reduced | 4,993,945 | -50,246 (-1.0%) | 0.01% | $818,307,828 | 2026-01-29 | |
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 5,044,191 | -32,981 (-0.6%) | 0.01% | $674,257,011 | 2025-11-07 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 5,077,172 | -2,722 (-0.1%) | 0.01% | $631,498,653 | 2025-08-11 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 5,079,894 | -21,196 (-0.4%) | 0.01% | $646,365,712 | 2025-05-09 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 5,101,090 | +56,723 (1.1%) | 0.01% | $734,250,895 | 2025-02-11 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 5,044,367 | -22,002 (-0.4%) | 0.01% | $750,702,697 | 2024-11-13 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 5,066,369 | -33,644 (-0.7%) | 0.01% | $638,666,477 | 2024-08-13 | |
| Q1 2024 | Added | 5,100,013 | +21,719 (0.4%) | 0.02% | $937,994,391 | 2024-05-10 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 5,078,294 | +33,404 (0.7%) | 0.02% | $913,077,261 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 5,044,890 | -11,508 (-0.2%) | 0.02% | $802,187,959 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 5,056,398 | -25,521 (-0.5%) | 0.02% | $715,278,061 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 5,081,919 | -123,236 (-2.4%) | 0.02% | $855,591,883 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 5,205,155 | +76,271 (1.5%) | 0.02% | $881,284,793 | 2023-02-10 | |
| Q3 2022 | Added | 5,128,884 | +24,998 (0.5%) | 0.03% | $959,665,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 5,103,886 | +212,282 (4.3%) | 0.02% | $828,871,000 | 2022-08-12 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 4,891,604 | -21,165 (-0.4%) | 0.02% | $920,062,000 | 2022-05-13 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 4,912,769 | +41,509 (0.9%) | 0.03% | $1,301,098,000 | 2022-02-14 | |
| Q3 2021 | Reduced | 4,871,260 | -22,771 (-0.5%) | 0.03% | $1,407,745,000 | 2021-11-12 | |
| Q2 2021 | Added | 4,894,031 | +32,003 (0.7%) | 0.02% | $976,947,000 | 2021-08-13 | |
| Q1 2021 | Added | 4,862,028 | +451,286 (10.2%) | 0.03% | $945,227,000 | 2021-05-14 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
464 managers reported REPLIGEN CORP for Q2 2022.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PRICE T ROWE ASSOCIATES INC MD | Added | 5,531,521 | +1,755,417 | 0.11% | $898,319,000 | 29 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Reduced | 5,354,327 | -11,030 | 0.03% | $869,543,000 | 37 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC This report | Added | 5,103,886 | +212,282 | 0.02% | $828,871,000 | 37 qtrs |
| Invesco Ltd | Added | 1,876,048 | +119,891 | 0.09% | $304,670,000 | 37 qtrs |
| BROWN CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 1,757,047 | +302,286 | 3.82% | $285,344,000 | 6 qtrs |
| WCM INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT LLC | Reduced | 1,351,327 | -41,290 | 0.8% | $224,118,000 | 12 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Reduced | 1,375,211 | -5,820 | 0.01% | $223,334,000 | 37 qtrs |
| AMERIPRISE FINANCIAL INC | Reduced | 1,308,034 | -46,726 | 0.07% | $212,422,000 | 37 qtrs |
| Artisan Partners Limited Partnership | Added | 1,176,883 | +1,018,034 | 0.32% | $191,126,000 | 10 qtrs |
| ALLIANCEBERNSTEIN L P | Reduced | 1,160,484 | -123,101 | 0.09% | $188,463,000 | 37 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2022
- Filed
- August 12, 2022
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 21,821
- None
- 5,082,065
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.