First reported at 42,940 shares this quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 0 |
| 2021-12-31 | 183000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 0 |
| 2023-03-31 | 191083 |
| 2023-06-30 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 0 | -42,940 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2023-08-11 | |
| Q1 2023 | New | 42,940 | +42,940 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $191,083 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 0 | -30,721 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2022-05-13 | |
| Q4 2021 | New | 30,721 | +30,721 (0.0%) | 0.01% | $183,000 | 2022-02-14 | |
| Q3 2021 | Reduced | 0 | -47,366 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2021-11-12 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
69 managers reported EMEREN GROUP LTD. SPONSORED AD for Q1 2023.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Invesco Ltd | Added | 6,221,387 | +538,558 | < 0.01% | $27,685,173 | 10 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Added | 2,608,097 | +75,715 | < 0.01% | $11,606,032 | 21 qtrs |
| MILLENNIUM MANAGEMENT LLC | Reduced | 1,467,738 | -700,586 | < 0.01% | $6,531,000 | 11 qtrs |
| Legal & General Group Plc | Added | 1,337,496 | +373,713 | < 0.01% | $5,951,857 | 3 qtrs |
| MARSHALL WACE LLP | Added | 597,990 | +106,596 | < 0.01% | $2,661,056 | 7 qtrs |
| GSA CAPITAL PARTNERS LLP | Added | 425,926 | +223,790 | 0.19% | $1,895,000 | 8 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 416,880 | +45,321 | < 0.01% | $1,855,117 | 10 qtrs |
| Monaco Asset Management SAM | Added | 243,827 | +153,827 | 0.33% | $1,085,030 | 2 qtrs |
| Mitsubishi UFJ Kokusai Asset Management Co Ltd | Added | 148,867 | +4,229 | < 0.01% | $662,458 | 8 qtrs |
| Bank of America Corporation | Reduced | 133,163 | -56,680 | < 0.01% | $592,575 | 10 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- March 31, 2023
- Filed
- May 15, 2023
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- SPONSORED ADS
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 42,940
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.