Reported 133,163 shares, down 56,680 (29.9%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -30.9%; share count -29.9% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 679000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 819000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 752000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 337000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 1475000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 858091 |
| 2023-03-31 | 592575 |
| 2023-06-30 | 295703 |
| 2023-09-30 | 87924 |
| 2023-12-31 | 584 |
| 2024-03-31 | 411 |
| 2024-06-30 | 320 |
| 2024-09-30 | 575 |
| 2024-12-31 | 195 |
| 2025-03-31 | 0 |
| 2025-06-30 | 759 |
| 2025-09-30 | 2 |
| 2025-12-31 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q4 2025 | Reduced | 0 | -1 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2026-02-17 | |
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 1 | -405 (-99.8%) | < 0.01% | $2 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | New | 406 | +406 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $759 | 2025-08-14 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 0 | -96 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2025-05-15 | |
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 96 | -117 (-54.9%) | < 0.01% | $195 | 2025-02-14 | |
| Q3 2024 | Unchanged | 213 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $575 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | Unchanged | 213 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $320 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 213 | -1 (-0.5%) | < 0.01% | $411 | 2024-05-15 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 214 | -28,333 (-99.3%) | < 0.01% | $584 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 28,547 | -49,475 (-63.4%) | < 0.01% | $87,924 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 78,022 | -55,141 (-41.4%) | < 0.01% | $295,703 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 133,163 | -56,680 (-29.9%) | < 0.01% | $592,575 | 2023-05-12 | |
| Q4 2022 | Reduced | 189,843 | -102,910 (-35.2%) | < 0.01% | $858,091 | 2023-02-10 | |
| Q3 2022 | Added | 292,753 | +221,940 (313.4%) | < 0.01% | $1,475,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Reduced | 70,813 | -58,613 (-45.3%) | < 0.01% | $337,000 | 2022-08-12 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 129,426 | -7,999 (-5.8%) | < 0.01% | $752,000 | 2022-05-16 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 137,425 | +33,984 (32.9%) | < 0.01% | $819,000 | 2022-02-08 | |
| Q3 2021 | Added | 103,441 | +101,925 (6723.3%) | < 0.01% | $679,000 | 2021-11-15 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
69 managers reported EMEREN GROUP LTD. SPONSORED AD for Q1 2023.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Invesco Ltd | Added | 6,221,387 | +538,558 | < 0.01% | $27,685,173 | 10 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Added | 2,608,097 | +75,715 | < 0.01% | $11,606,032 | 21 qtrs |
| MILLENNIUM MANAGEMENT LLC | Reduced | 1,467,738 | -700,586 | < 0.01% | $6,531,000 | 11 qtrs |
| Legal & General Group Plc | Added | 1,337,496 | +373,713 | < 0.01% | $5,951,857 | 3 qtrs |
| MARSHALL WACE LLP | Added | 597,990 | +106,596 | < 0.01% | $2,661,056 | 7 qtrs |
| GSA CAPITAL PARTNERS LLP | Added | 425,926 | +223,790 | 0.19% | $1,895,000 | 8 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 416,880 | +45,321 | < 0.01% | $1,855,117 | 10 qtrs |
| Monaco Asset Management SAM | Added | 243,827 | +153,827 | 0.33% | $1,085,030 | 2 qtrs |
| Mitsubishi UFJ Kokusai Asset Management Co Ltd | Added | 148,867 | +4,229 | < 0.01% | $662,458 | 8 qtrs |
| Bank of America Corporation This report | Reduced | 133,163 | -56,680 | < 0.01% | $592,575 | 10 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- March 31, 2023
- Filed
- May 12, 2023
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- SPONSORED ADS
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 662
- Shared
- 125,308
- None
- 7,193
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.