Reported 3,055,647 shares, up 1,795,515 (142.5%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 255.5%; share count 142.5% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 39135000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 37532000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 14532000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 5346000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 5193000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 4083751 |
| 2023-03-31 | 7567139 |
| 2023-06-30 | 19864686 |
| 2023-09-30 | 8871329 |
| 2023-12-31 | 31534277 |
| 2024-03-31 | 10690247 |
| 2024-06-30 | 9809504 |
| 2024-09-30 | 19763644 |
| 2024-12-31 | 25250321 |
| 2025-03-31 | 22097369 |
| 2025-06-30 | 36771447 |
| 2025-09-30 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 0 | -3,286,099 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | Added | 3,286,099 | +886,819 (37.0%) | < 0.01% | $36,771,447 | 2025-08-14 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 2,399,280 | -809,147 (-25.2%) | < 0.01% | $22,097,369 | 2025-05-09 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 3,208,427 | +1,631,121 (103.4%) | < 0.01% | $25,250,321 | 2025-02-11 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 1,577,306 | -54,891 (-3.4%) | < 0.01% | $19,763,644 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | Added | 1,632,197 | +24,641 (1.5%) | < 0.01% | $9,809,504 | 2024-08-13 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 1,607,556 | -1,448,091 (-47.4%) | < 0.01% | $10,690,247 | 2024-05-15 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 3,055,647 | +1,795,515 (142.5%) | < 0.01% | $31,534,277 | 2024-02-13 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 1,260,132 | -339,279 (-21.2%) | < 0.01% | $8,871,329 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Added | 1,599,411 | +764,186 (91.5%) | < 0.01% | $19,864,686 | 2023-08-15 | |
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 835,225 | -127,924 (-13.3%) | < 0.01% | $7,567,139 | 2023-05-11 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 963,149 | +73,863 (8.3%) | < 0.01% | $4,083,751 | 2023-02-13 | |
| Q3 2022 | Added | 889,286 | +240,471 (37.1%) | < 0.01% | $5,193,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Reduced | 648,815 | -156,714 (-19.5%) | < 0.01% | $5,346,000 | 2022-08-15 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 805,529 | -172,121 (-17.6%) | < 0.01% | $14,532,000 | 2022-05-16 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 977,650 | +196,522 (25.2%) | < 0.01% | $37,532,000 | 2022-02-14 | |
| Q3 2021 | Added | 781,128 | +50,868 (7.0%) | < 0.01% | $39,135,000 | 2021-11-10 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
290 managers reported REDFIN CORP COM for Q4 2023.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Added | 17,238,307 | +1,260,746 | < 0.01% | $177,899,329 | 26 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 9,720,089 | +1,441,555 | < 0.01% | $100,311,317 | 26 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Added | 3,997,681 | +1,224,792 | < 0.01% | $41,256,073 | 26 qtrs |
| MARSHALL WACE LLP | Added | 3,297,162 | +2,490,874 | 0.06% | $34,026,711 | 9 qtrs |
| The Goldman Sachs Group Inc This report | Added | 3,055,647 | +1,795,515 | < 0.01% | $31,534,277 | 26 qtrs |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 2,661,097 | +168,670 | < 0.01% | $27,465,295 | 26 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Added | 2,416,851 | +8,136 | < 0.01% | $24,941,902 | 26 qtrs |
| TWO SIGMA INVESTMENTS LP | Added | 2,007,627 | +1,210,513 | 0.05% | $20,718,711 | 18 qtrs |
| MILLENNIUM MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 1,968,881 | +498,825 | < 0.01% | $20,318,852 | 19 qtrs |
| JACOBS LEVY EQUITY MANAGEMENT INC | Added | 1,727,518 | +729,375 | 0.09% | $17,827,986 | 7 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- December 31, 2023
- Filed
- February 13, 2024
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- CMN
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 3,055,647
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.