Reported 152,350 shares, up 96,500 (172.8%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 255.2%; share count 172.8% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2023-06-30 | 471374 |
| 2023-09-30 | 1674326 |
| 2023-12-31 | 0 |
| 2024-03-31 | 4148786 |
| 2024-06-30 | 3067244 |
| 2024-09-30 | 3332921 |
| 2024-12-31 | 2712898 |
| 2025-03-31 | 2176135 |
| 2025-06-30 | 3474413 |
| 2025-09-30 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 0 | -264,415 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | Unchanged | 264,415 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $3,474,413 | 2025-08-14 | |
| Q1 2025 | Unchanged | 264,415 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $2,176,135 | 2025-05-15 | |
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 264,415 | -20,450 (-7.2%) | < 0.01% | $2,712,898 | 2025-02-14 | |
| Q3 2024 | Added | 284,865 | +38,500 (15.6%) | < 0.01% | $3,332,921 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | Unchanged | 246,365 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $3,067,244 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | New | 246,365 | +246,365 (0.0%) | 0.01% | $4,148,786 | 2024-05-15 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 0 | -152,350 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2024-02-13 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 152,350 | +96,500 (172.8%) | < 0.01% | $1,674,326 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | New | 55,850 | +55,850 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $471,374 | 2023-08-14 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
113 managers reported RAMACO RES INC CL A for Q3 2023.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| YORKTOWN ENERGY PARTNERS IX L P | Unchanged | 5,609,440 | 0 | 73.53% | $61,647,746 | 2 qtrs |
| Yorktown Energy Partners XI L P | Unchanged | 5,587,128 | 0 | 34.36% | $61,402,537 | 2 qtrs |
| Yorktown Energy Partners X L P | Unchanged | 3,692,881 | 0 | 30.35% | $40,584,762 | 2 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 1,777,651 | +124,076 | < 0.01% | $19,536,384 | 2 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Added | 1,375,370 | +61,996 | < 0.01% | $15,115,316 | 2 qtrs |
| Nokomis Capital L L C | New | 844,323 | +844,323 | 3.26% | $9,279,110 | 1 qtr |
| DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP | Added | 745,295 | +454,982 | < 0.01% | $8,190,556 | 2 qtrs |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 569,308 | +47,534 | < 0.01% | $6,257,517 | 2 qtrs |
| THE BANK OF NEW YORK MELLON CORPORATION | Reduced | 494,930 | -2,998 | < 0.01% | $5,439,280 | 2 qtrs |
| South Dakota Investment Council | Reduced | 455,224 | -45,473 | 0.11% | $5,003,000 | 2 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- September 30, 2023
- Filed
- November 14, 2023
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM CL A
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 152,350
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.