Reported 4,249,956 shares, down 847,016 (16.6%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -44.5%; share count -16.6% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 50040000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 47220000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 27042000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 12180000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 14017000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 7777419 |
| 2023-03-31 | 7420142 |
| 2023-06-30 | 4324622 |
| 2023-09-30 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 0 | -2,415,990 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 2,415,990 | -1,800,000 (-42.7%) | 0.1% | $4,324,622 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 4,215,990 | -33,966 (-0.8%) | 0.16% | $7,420,142 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q4 2022 | Reduced | 4,249,956 | -847,016 (-16.6%) | 0.17% | $7,777,419 | 2023-02-14 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 5,096,972 | -153,028 (-2.9%) | 0.35% | $14,017,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Reduced | 5,250,000 | -528,299 (-9.1%) | 0.3% | $12,180,000 | 2022-08-11 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 5,778,299 | -221,701 (-3.7%) | 0.55% | $27,042,000 | 2022-05-16 | |
| Q4 2021 | Unchanged | 6,000,000 | 0 (0.0%) | 1.01% | $47,220,000 | 2022-02-14 | |
| Q3 2021 | Reduced | 6,000,000 | -1,187,091 (-16.5%) | 0.91% | $50,040,000 | 2021-11-15 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
113 managers reported QUANTUM-SI INC for Q4 2022.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ARK Investment Management LLC | Reduced | 11,856,184 | -1,381,606 | 0.19% | $21,696,817 | 7 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 6,461,509 | +106,769 | < 0.01% | $11,824,562 | 6 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Added | 4,947,178 | +26,256 | < 0.01% | $9,053,335 | 6 qtrs |
| GLENVIEW CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC This report | Reduced | 4,249,956 | -847,016 | 0.17% | $7,777,419 | 7 qtrs |
| SECURITY BENEFIT LIFE INSURANCE CO KS | New | 4,159,426 | +4,159,426 | 0.97% | $7,611,750 | 1 qtr |
| Foresite Capital Management IV LLC | Unchanged | 1,771,249 | 0 | 1.38% | $3,241,386 | 7 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Added | 1,767,729 | +44,392 | < 0.01% | $3,234,944 | 6 qtrs |
| NOMURA HOLDINGS INC | New | 1,751,544 | +1,751,544 | 0.01% | $3,175,000 | 1 qtr |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 1,694,944 | +81,484 | < 0.01% | $3,101,000 | 7 qtrs |
| Sumitomo Mitsui Trust Holdings Inc | Reduced | 1,186,120 | -82,651 | < 0.01% | $2,170,600 | 7 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- December 31, 2022
- Filed
- February 14, 2023
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM CL A
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 4,249,956
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.