Reported 219,193 shares, down 2,240 (1.0%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -60.7%; share count -1.0% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-12-31 | 864000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 1536000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 604000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 723000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 1140000 |
| 2023-03-31 | 860432 |
| 2023-06-30 | 790763 |
| 2023-09-30 | 279600 |
| 2023-12-31 | 305523 |
| 2024-03-31 | 299393 |
| 2024-06-30 | 307359 |
| 2024-09-30 | 0 |
| 2025-09-30 | 75337 |
| 2025-12-31 | 75572 |
| 2026-03-31 | 79817 |
| 2026-06-30 | 101959 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Added | 12,095 | +20 (0.2%) | < 0.01% | $101,959 | 2026-08-14 | |
| Q1 2026 | Added | 12,075 | +22 (0.2%) | < 0.01% | $79,817 | 2026-05-15 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 12,053 | +18 (0.1%) | < 0.01% | $75,572 | 2026-02-17 | |
| Q3 2025 | New | 12,035 | +12,035 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $75,337 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 0 | -56,396 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | Added | 56,396 | +13 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $307,359 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | Added | 56,383 | +13 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $299,393 | 2024-05-15 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 56,370 | +783 (1.4%) | < 0.01% | $305,523 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 55,587 | -154,723 (-73.6%) | < 0.01% | $279,600 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Added | 210,310 | +9,743 (4.9%) | < 0.01% | $790,763 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 200,567 | -78,988 (-28.3%) | < 0.01% | $860,432 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q4 2022 | Reduced | 279,555 | -3,248 (-1.1%) | < 0.01% | $1,140,000 | 2023-02-14 | |
| Q3 2022 | Added | 282,803 | +63,610 (29.0%) | < 0.01% | $723,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Reduced | 219,193 | -2,240 (-1.0%) | < 0.01% | $604,000 | 2022-08-15 | |
| Q1 2022 | Added | 221,433 | +5,145 (2.4%) | < 0.01% | $1,536,000 | 2022-05-16 | |
| Q4 2021 | New | 216,288 | +216,288 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $864,000 | 2022-02-14 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
123 managers reported QUAD / GRAPHICS INC for Q2 2022.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Added | 2,763,193 | +390,502 | < 0.01% | $7,599,000 | 37 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 2,040,221 | +1,421,968 | < 0.01% | $5,610,000 | 37 qtrs |
| DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP | Added | 2,007,767 | +28,662 | < 0.01% | $5,521,000 | 37 qtrs |
| LSV ASSET MANAGEMENT | Reduced | 1,144,500 | -94,482 | < 0.01% | $3,147,000 | 37 qtrs |
| HOTCHKIS & WILEY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Unchanged | 1,124,330 | 0 | 0.01% | $3,092,000 | 17 qtrs |
| MILLER VALUE PARTNERS LLC | Added | 1,088,650 | +123,725 | 0.15% | $2,994,000 | 14 qtrs |
| RENAISSANCE TECHNOLOGIES LLC | Added | 995,600 | +67,700 | < 0.01% | $2,738,000 | 37 qtrs |
| JACOBS LEVY EQUITY MANAGEMENT INC | Added | 594,390 | +559,586 | 0.01% | $1,635,000 | 11 qtrs |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 565,457 | +270,599 | < 0.01% | $1,555,000 | 37 qtrs |
| BRIDGEWAY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Unchanged | 446,426 | 0 | 0.03% | $1,228,000 | 37 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2022
- Filed
- August 15, 2022
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 216,981
- None
- 2,212
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.