First reported at 6 shares this quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 0 |
| 2021-12-31 | 0 |
| 2022-03-31 | 0 |
| 2022-06-30 | 0 |
| 2022-09-30 | 0 |
| 2022-12-31 | 2 |
| 2023-03-31 | 0 |
| 2025-06-30 | 23 |
| 2025-09-30 | 27 |
| 2025-12-31 | 22 |
| 2026-03-31 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 2026 | Reduced | 0 | -17 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2026-05-18 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 17 | +9 (112.5%) | < 0.01% | $22 | 2026-02-17 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 8 | +2 (33.3%) | < 0.01% | $27 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | New | 6 | +6 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $23 | 2025-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 0 | -4 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2023-05-12 | |
| Q4 2022 | Unchanged | 4 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $2 | 2023-02-10 | |
| Q3 2022 | Unchanged | 4 | 0 (0.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Unchanged | 4 | 0 (0.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2022-08-12 | |
| Q1 2022 | Unchanged | 4 | 0 (0.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2022-05-16 | |
| Q4 2021 | Unchanged | 4 | 0 (0.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2022-02-08 | |
| Q3 2021 | Unchanged | 4 | 0 (0.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2021-11-15 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
11 managers reported PROTAGENIC THERAPEUTICS INC CO for Q2 2025.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Virtu Financial LLC | New | 18,808 | +18,808 | < 0.01% | $69,000 | 1 qtr |
| Alpine Global Management LLC | New | 16,351 | +16,351 | 0.01% | $59,681 | 1 qtr |
| MORGAN STANLEY | New | 15,002 | +15,002 | < 0.01% | $54,758 | 1 qtr |
| SUSQUEHANNA INTERNATIONAL GROUP LLP | New | 10,156 | +10,156 | < 0.01% | $37,069 | 1 qtr |
| UBS Group AG | New | 9,020 | +9,020 | < 0.01% | $32,923 | 1 qtr |
| Tower Research Capital LLC TRC | New | 876 | +876 | < 0.01% | $3,197 | 1 qtr |
| Citigroup Inc | New | 390 | +390 | < 0.01% | $1,424 | 1 qtr |
| Bank of America Corporation This report | New | 6 | +6 | < 0.01% | $23 | 1 qtr |
| HARBOR INVESTMENT ADVISORY LLC | New | 1 | +1 | < 0.01% | $4 | 1 qtr |
| RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INC | New | 1 | +1 | < 0.01% | $4 | 1 qtr |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2025
- Filed
- August 14, 2025
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 1
- Shared
- 4
- None
- 1
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.