Reported 897,116 shares, down 1,927,915 (68.2%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -70.0%; share count -68.2% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 261541000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 266165000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 268482000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 331567000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 355903000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 414051870 |
| 2023-03-31 | 353975991 |
| 2023-06-30 | 344879137 |
| 2023-09-30 | 316123703 |
| 2023-12-31 | 401550648 |
| 2024-03-31 | 406172556 |
| 2024-06-30 | 388799348 |
| 2024-09-30 | 443933110 |
| 2024-12-31 | 451689418 |
| 2025-03-31 | 296459560 |
| 2025-06-30 | 198430178 |
| 2025-09-30 | 59523647 |
| 2025-12-31 | 63565167 |
| 2026-03-31 | 60255623 |
| 2026-06-30 | 9241873 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Reduced | 126,549 | -770,379 (-85.9%) | < 0.01% | $9,241,873 | 2026-08-07 | |
| Q1 2026 | Reduced | 896,928 | -22,840 (-2.5%) | 0.04% | $60,255,623 | 2026-05-15 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 919,768 | +22,652 (2.5%) | 0.04% | $63,565,167 | 2026-02-13 | |
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 897,116 | -1,927,915 (-68.2%) | 0.03% | $59,523,647 | 2025-11-12 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 2,825,031 | -1,328,809 (-32.0%) | 0.13% | $198,430,178 | 2025-08-13 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 4,153,840 | -1,840,711 (-30.7%) | 0.3% | $296,459,560 | 2025-05-02 | |
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 5,994,551 | -165,198 (-2.7%) | 0.44% | $451,689,418 | 2025-02-06 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 6,159,749 | -199,416 (-3.1%) | 0.43% | $443,933,110 | 2024-11-05 | |
| Q2 2024 | Added | 6,359,165 | +184,453 (3.0%) | 0.39% | $388,799,348 | 2024-08-05 | |
| Q1 2024 | Added | 6,174,712 | +246,015 (4.1%) | 0.4% | $406,172,556 | 2024-05-03 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 5,928,697 | +136,764 (2.4%) | 0.42% | $401,550,648 | 2024-02-05 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 5,791,933 | -314,284 (-5.1%) | 0.36% | $316,123,703 | 2023-11-06 | |
| Q2 2023 | Added | 6,106,217 | +352,381 (6.1%) | 0.38% | $344,879,137 | 2023-07-27 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 5,753,836 | +56,920 (1.0%) | 0.4% | $353,975,991 | 2023-05-02 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 5,696,916 | +359,454 (6.7%) | 0.48% | $414,051,870 | 2023-02-09 | |
| Q3 2022 | Added | 5,337,462 | +480,756 (9.9%) | 0.42% | $355,903,000 | 2022-11-02 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 4,856,706 | +985,739 (25.5%) | 0.38% | $331,567,000 | 2022-08-01 | |
| Q1 2022 | Added | 3,870,967 | +189,581 (5.1%) | 0.27% | $268,482,000 | 2022-05-04 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 3,681,386 | +4,450 (0.1%) | 0.24% | $266,165,000 | 2022-02-07 | |
| Q3 2021 | Reduced | 3,676,936 | -20,373 (-0.6%) | 0.26% | $261,541,000 | 2021-11-02 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
459 managers reported PROSPERITY BANCSHARES INC for Q3 2025.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Added | 10,116,892 | +465,227 | 0.01% | $671,255,785 | 50 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Reduced | 9,429,106 | -287,864 | 0.01% | $625,621,186 | 5 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Added | 5,580,039 | +343,062 | 0.01% | $373,230,822 | 50 qtrs |
| DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP | Added | 4,784,022 | +28,994 | 0.07% | $317,416,146 | 50 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Added | 3,664,679 | +329,831 | 0.01% | $243,151,576 | 50 qtrs |
| AQR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 3,421,408 | +1,038,246 | 0.15% | $226,531,418 | 26 qtrs |
| Neuberger Berman Group LLC | Added | 3,319,175 | +185,735 | 0.16% | $220,227,281 | 24 qtrs |
| T Rowe Price Investment Management Inc | Reduced | 2,299,122 | -294,520 | 0.09% | $152,547,000 | 8 qtrs |
| MASSACHUSETTS FINANCIAL SERVICES CO MA | Reduced | 2,257,209 | -36,844 | 0.05% | $149,765,819 | 32 qtrs |
| AMERICAN CENTURY COMPANIES INC | Added | 2,122,031 | +695,114 | 0.07% | $140,796,867 | 29 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- September 30, 2025
- Filed
- November 12, 2025
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 833,053
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 64,063
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.