Form 13-F position report

POSEIDA THERAPEUTICS INC

Reported by STATE STREET CORPORATION

PSTX CUSIP 73730P108 Manager CIK 0000093751

Reported 1,379,519 shares, up 152,303 (12.4%) from the prior quarter.

Reported value 58.7%; share count 12.4% vs. the prior quarter.

Added
% of reported 13F value < 0.01% This manager · Q4 2023
Shares 1,379,519 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $4,635,184 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 14 Through Q4 2023

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2021-09-30 3802000
2021-12-31 3704000
2022-03-31 2381000
2022-06-30 240000
2022-09-30 328000
2022-12-31 835105
2023-03-31 722158
2023-06-30 1969009
2023-09-30 2920774
2023-12-31 4635184
2024-03-31 4628629
2024-06-30 4881641
2024-09-30 4892216
2024-12-31 15307603
2025-03-31 0

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

15 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for POSEIDA THERAPEUTICS INC held by STATE STREET CORPORATION.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q1 2025 Reduced 0 -1,594,542 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2025-05-15
Q4 2024 Reduced 1,594,542 -116,023 (-6.8%) < 0.01% $15,307,603 2025-02-14
Q3 2024 Added 1,710,565 +38,770 (2.3%) < 0.01% $4,892,216 2024-11-14
Q2 2024 Added 1,671,795 +220,814 (15.2%) < 0.01% $4,881,641 2024-08-14
Q1 2024 Added 1,450,981 +71,462 (5.2%) < 0.01% $4,628,629 2024-05-15
Q4 2023 Added 1,379,519 +152,303 (12.4%) < 0.01% $4,635,184 2024-02-14
Q3 2023 Added 1,227,216 +108,461 (9.7%) < 0.01% $2,920,774 2023-11-14
Q2 2023 Added 1,118,755 +884,288 (377.1%) < 0.01% $1,969,009 2023-08-14
Q1 2023 Added 234,467 +76,900 (48.8%) < 0.01% $722,158 2023-05-15
Q4 2022 Added 157,567 +64,600 (69.5%) < 0.01% $835,105 2023-02-14
Q3 2022 Unchanged 92,967 0 (0.0%) < 0.01% $328,000 2022-11-15
Q2 2022 Reduced 92,967 -438,606 (-82.5%) < 0.01% $240,000 2022-08-15
Q1 2022 Reduced 531,573 -12,359 (-2.3%) < 0.01% $2,381,000 2022-05-16
Q4 2021 Added 543,932 +22,419 (4.3%) < 0.01% $3,704,000 2022-02-14
Q3 2021 Added 521,513 +7,521 (1.5%) < 0.01% $3,802,000 2021-11-15
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history. Unlock full history

Who else reported the position

102 managers reported POSEIDA THERAPEUTICS INC for Q4 2023.

Managers reporting POSEIDA THERAPEUTICS INC in Q4 2023.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
FMR LLC Added 14,343,665 +1,306,236 < 0.01% $48,194,713 14 qtrs
Pentwater Capital Management LP Unchanged 5,975,000 0 0.23% $20,076,000 14 qtrs
BlackRock Inc Reduced 5,031,173 -21,806 < 0.01% $16,904,742 14 qtrs
SILVERARC CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC Added 3,705,779 +137,794 3.71% $12,451,417 9 qtrs
VANGUARD GROUP INC Added 2,899,319 +260,865 < 0.01% $9,741,712 14 qtrs
GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC Added 1,523,055 +104,738 < 0.01% $5,118,008 14 qtrs
STATE STREET CORPORATION This report Added 1,379,519 +152,303 < 0.01% $4,635,184 14 qtrs
Aisling Capital Management LP Unchanged 1,043,267 0 1.05% $3,505,377 14 qtrs
BLAIR WILLIAM & CO IL Reduced 682,742 -57,908 < 0.01% $2,294,013 9 qtrs
MILLENNIUM MANAGEMENT LLC Reduced 592,578 -1,961,594 < 0.01% $1,991,062 14 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
December 31, 2023
Filed
February 14, 2024
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
COM

Voting authority reported

Sole
1,324,586
Shared
0
None
54,933

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.