Form 13-F position report

PORTMAN RIDGE FIN CORP COM NEW

Reported by TWO SIGMA ADVISERS LP

PTMN CUSIP 73688F201 Manager CIK 0001478735

Reported 116,500 shares, up 83,700 (255.2%) from the prior quarter.

Reported value 235.6%; share count 255.2% vs. the prior quarter.

Added
% of reported 13F value < 0.01% This manager · Q4 2023
Shares 116,500 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $2,119,135 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 8 Through Q4 2023

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2022-03-31 1482000
2022-06-30 1462000
2022-09-30 521000
2022-12-31 747500
2023-03-31 218466
2023-06-30 0
2023-09-30 631400
2023-12-31 2119135
2024-03-31 1284946
2024-06-30 2554524
2024-09-30 2368835
2024-12-31 2911788
2025-03-31 2370620
2025-06-30 2192252
2025-09-30 449266
2025-12-31 228319
2026-03-31 0

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

17 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for PORTMAN RIDGE FIN CORP COM NEW held by TWO SIGMA ADVISERS LP.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q1 2026 Reduced 0 -19,300 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2026-05-15
Q4 2025 Reduced 19,300 -19,665 (-50.5%) < 0.01% $228,319 2026-02-17
Q3 2025 Reduced 38,965 -136,135 (-77.7%) < 0.01% $449,266 2025-11-14
Q2 2025 Added 175,100 +9,900 (6.0%) < 0.01% $2,192,252 2025-08-14
Q1 2025 Reduced 165,200 -13,000 (-7.3%) < 0.01% $2,370,620 2025-05-15
Q4 2024 Added 178,200 +50,500 (39.5%) < 0.01% $2,911,788 2025-02-14
Q3 2024 Reduced 127,700 -2,500 (-1.9%) < 0.01% $2,368,835 2024-11-14
Q2 2024 Added 130,200 +62,500 (92.3%) < 0.01% $2,554,524 2024-08-14
Q1 2024 Reduced 67,700 -48,800 (-41.9%) < 0.01% $1,284,946 2024-05-15
Q4 2023 Added 116,500 +83,700 (255.2%) < 0.01% $2,119,135 2024-02-14
Q3 2023 New 32,800 +32,800 (0.0%) < 0.01% $631,400 2023-11-14
Q2 2023 Reduced 0 -10,600 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2023-08-14
Q1 2023 Reduced 10,600 -21,900 (-67.4%) < 0.01% $218,466 2023-05-15
Q4 2022 Added 32,500 +7,700 (31.0%) < 0.01% $747,500 2023-02-14
Q3 2022 Reduced 24,800 -37,600 (-60.3%) < 0.01% $521,000 2022-11-14
Q2 2022 Added 62,400 +1,100 (1.8%) < 0.01% $1,462,000 2022-08-15
Q1 2022 New 61,300 +61,300 (0.0%) < 0.01% $1,482,000 2022-05-16
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history. Unlock full history

Who else reported the position

46 managers reported PORTMAN RIDGE FIN CORP COM NEW for Q4 2023.

Managers reporting PORTMAN RIDGE FIN CORP COM NEW in Q4 2023.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
Repertoire Partners LP Reduced 671,767 -412,058 17.37% $12,219,442 9 qtrs
UBS Group AG Reduced 396,163 -645 < 0.01% $7,206,205 10 qtrs
Clayton Partners LLC Reduced 197,401 -19,520 2.91% $3,590,725 10 qtrs
Advisors Asset Management Inc Reduced 127,169 -32,399 0.05% $2,313,204 10 qtrs
TWO SIGMA INVESTMENTS LP Added 117,878 +84,857 < 0.01% $2,144,201 8 qtrs
TWO SIGMA ADVISERS LP This report Added 116,500 +83,700 < 0.01% $2,119,135 8 qtrs
PUNCH & ASSOCIATES INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT INC Reduced 105,220 -13,895 0.11% $1,913,952 10 qtrs
RAYMOND JAMES & ASSOCIATES Unchanged 104,214 0 < 0.01% $1,895,653 3 qtrs
Bulldog Investors LLP Unchanged 101,068 0 0.6% $1,838,427 10 qtrs
Privium Fund Management UK Ltd New 97,900 +97,900 1.21% $1,788,633 1 qtr
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
December 31, 2023
Filed
February 14, 2024
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
COM NEW

Voting authority reported

Sole
107,300
Shared
0
None
9,200

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.