Form 13-F position report

PORTMAN RIDGE FIN CORP COM NEW

Reported by RAYMOND JAMES & ASSOCIATES

PTMN CUSIP 73688F201 Manager CIK 0001084208

Reported 104,214 shares, unchanged from the prior quarter.

Reported value -5.5%; share count 0.0% vs. the prior quarter.

Unchanged
% of reported 13F value < 0.01% This manager · Q4 2023
Shares 104,214 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $1,895,653 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 3 Through Q4 2023

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2021-06-30 57000
2021-09-30 0
2021-12-31 513000
2022-03-31 216000
2022-06-30 0
2023-06-30 2083238
2023-09-30 2006120
2023-12-31 1895653
2024-03-31 1979880
2024-06-30 2044679
2024-09-30 1932038

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

11 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for PORTMAN RIDGE FIN CORP COM NEW held by RAYMOND JAMES & ASSOCIATES.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q3 2024 Reduced 104,153 -61 (-0.1%) < 0.01% $1,932,038 2024-10-18
Q2 2024 Reduced 104,214 -100 (-0.1%) < 0.01% $2,044,679 2024-07-19
Q1 2024 Added 104,314 +100 (0.1%) < 0.01% $1,979,880 2024-04-22
Q4 2023 Unchanged 104,214 0 (0.0%) < 0.01% $1,895,653 2024-01-16
Q3 2023 Unchanged 104,214 0 (0.0%) < 0.01% $2,006,120 2023-10-24
Q2 2023 New 104,214 +104,214 (0.0%) < 0.01% $2,083,238 2023-07-25
Q2 2022 Reduced 0 -8,935 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2022-08-12
Q1 2022 Reduced 8,935 -11,777 (-56.9%) < 0.01% $216,000 2022-05-11
Q4 2021 New 20,712 +20,712 (0.0%) < 0.01% $513,000 2022-02-08
Q3 2021 Reduced 0 -23,979 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2021-11-02
Q2 2021 New 23,979 +23,979 (0.0%) < 0.01% $57,000 2021-08-11

Who else reported the position

46 managers reported PORTMAN RIDGE FIN CORP COM NEW for Q4 2023.

Managers reporting PORTMAN RIDGE FIN CORP COM NEW in Q4 2023.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
Repertoire Partners LP Reduced 671,767 -412,058 17.37% $12,219,442 9 qtrs
UBS Group AG Reduced 396,163 -645 < 0.01% $7,206,205 10 qtrs
Clayton Partners LLC Reduced 197,401 -19,520 2.91% $3,590,725 10 qtrs
Advisors Asset Management Inc Reduced 127,169 -32,399 0.05% $2,313,204 10 qtrs
TWO SIGMA INVESTMENTS LP Added 117,878 +84,857 < 0.01% $2,144,201 8 qtrs
TWO SIGMA ADVISERS LP Added 116,500 +83,700 < 0.01% $2,119,135 8 qtrs
PUNCH & ASSOCIATES INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT INC Reduced 105,220 -13,895 0.11% $1,913,952 10 qtrs
RAYMOND JAMES & ASSOCIATES This report Unchanged 104,214 0 < 0.01% $1,895,653 3 qtrs
Bulldog Investors LLP Unchanged 101,068 0 0.6% $1,838,427 10 qtrs
Privium Fund Management UK Ltd New 97,900 +97,900 1.21% $1,788,633 1 qtr
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
December 31, 2023
Filed
January 16, 2024
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
COM NEW

Voting authority reported

Sole
0
Shared
0
None
104,214

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.