Form 13-F position report

PIMCO NEW YORK MUN INCOME F

Reported by SUSQUEHANNA INTERNATIONAL GROUP LLP

PYN CUSIP 72201E105 Manager CIK 0001446194

Reported 33,696 shares, up 10,859 (47.6%) from the prior quarter.

Reported value 48.3%; share count 47.6% vs. the prior quarter.

Added
% of reported 13F value < 0.01% This manager · Q2 2024
Shares 33,696 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $198,806 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 3 Through Q2 2024

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2022-09-30 360000
2022-12-31 72446
2023-03-31 0
2023-12-31 238412
2024-03-31 134053
2024-06-30 198806
2024-09-30 0
2025-03-31 162505
2025-06-30 149854
2025-09-30 0

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

10 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for PIMCO NEW YORK MUN INCOME F held by SUSQUEHANNA INTERNATIONAL GROUP LLP.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q3 2025 Reduced 0 -28,598 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2025-11-14
Q2 2025 Reduced 28,598 -215 (-0.7%) < 0.01% $149,854 2025-08-14
Q1 2025 New 28,813 +28,813 (0.0%) < 0.01% $162,505 2025-05-14
Q3 2024 Reduced 0 -33,696 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2024-11-14
Q2 2024 Added 33,696 +10,859 (47.6%) < 0.01% $198,806 2024-08-15
Q1 2024 Reduced 22,837 -17,165 (-42.9%) < 0.01% $134,053 2024-05-07
Q4 2023 New 40,002 +40,002 (0.0%) < 0.01% $238,412 2024-02-14
Q1 2023 Reduced 0 -10,607 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2023-05-16
Q4 2022 Reduced 10,607 -41,934 (-79.8%) < 0.01% $72,446 2023-02-14
Q3 2022 New 52,541 +52,541 (0.0%) < 0.01% $360,000 2022-11-14
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history. Unlock full history

Who else reported the position

28 managers reported PIMCO NEW YORK MUN INCOME F for Q2 2024.

Managers reporting PIMCO NEW YORK MUN INCOME F in Q2 2024.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
Matisse Capital Added 140,000 +15,617 0.41% $826,000 2 qtrs
GUGGENHEIM CAPITAL LLC Reduced 130,159 -2,110 < 0.01% $767,939 13 qtrs
WOLVERINE ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC Reduced 85,526 -9,671 < 0.01% $504,603 7 qtrs
Logan Stone Capital LLC Added 75,189 +370 0.11% $443,615 3 qtrs
Saba Capital Management L P New 58,709 +58,709 < 0.01% $346,383 1 qtr
MML INVESTORS SERVICES LLC Reduced 40,775 -1,522 < 0.01% $241,000 30 qtrs
MELFA WEALTH MANAGEMENT LLC Added 34,749 +112 0.14% $205,017 7 qtrs
SUSQUEHANNA INTERNATIONAL GROUP LLP This report Added 33,696 +10,859 < 0.01% $198,806 3 qtrs
MORGAN STANLEY Reduced 30,313 -5,176 < 0.01% $178,849 45 qtrs
RIVERNORTH CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC Reduced 22,425 -60,400 < 0.01% $132,308 6 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
June 30, 2024
Filed
August 15, 2024
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
COM

Voting authority reported

Sole
33,696
Shared
0
None
0

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.