Reported 52,155 shares, unchanged from the prior quarter.
Reported value 0.4%; share count 0.0% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2023-12-31 | 388033 |
| 2024-03-31 | 389598 |
| 2024-06-30 | 410981 |
| 2024-09-30 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 0 | -52,155 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2024-10-07 | |
| Q2 2024 | Unchanged | 52,155 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.01% | $410,981 | 2024-07-15 | |
| Q1 2024 | Unchanged | 52,155 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.01% | $389,598 | 2024-04-12 | |
| Q4 2023 | New | 52,155 | +52,155 (0.0%) | 0.01% | $388,033 | 2024-01-10 |
Who else reported the position
98 managers reported PIMCO MUN INCOME FD III for Q1 2024.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GUGGENHEIM CAPITAL LLC | Added | 722,505 | +66,825 | 0.04% | $5,397,113 | 31 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Added | 716,976 | +87,851 | < 0.01% | $5,355,816 | 44 qtrs |
| Fiera Capital Corp | Reduced | 646,020 | -187,568 | 0.01% | $4,825,769 | 2 qtrs |
| Advisors Asset Management Inc | Added | 425,100 | +107,839 | 0.06% | $3,175,497 | 4 qtrs |
| GILL CAPITAL PARTNERS LLC | Added | 421,766 | +21,553 | 1.26% | $3,125,285 | 17 qtrs |
| STIFEL FINANCIAL CORP | Added | 291,386 | +7,412 | < 0.01% | $2,176,657 | 9 qtrs |
| WELLS FARGO & COMPANY MN | Added | 277,893 | +36,133 | < 0.01% | $2,075,863 | 44 qtrs |
| VAN ECK ASSOCIATES CORP | Reduced | 203,768 | -35,187 | < 0.01% | $1,522,000 | 44 qtrs |
| UBS Group AG | Reduced | 149,701 | -9,789 | < 0.01% | $1,118,266 | 38 qtrs |
| Beta Wealth Group Inc | Added | 135,798 | +9,139 | 0.49% | $1,014,411 | 8 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- March 31, 2024
- Filed
- April 12, 2024
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 52,155
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.