Form 13-F position report

PDF SOLUTIONS INC

Reported by CANNELL CAPITAL LLC

PDFS CUSIP 693282105 Manager CIK 0001058854

First reported at 337,315 shares this quarter.

New
% of reported 13F value 1.33% This manager · Q3 2025
Shares 337,315 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $8,709,473 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 1 Through Q3 2025

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2025-09-30 8709473
2025-12-31 0

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

2 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for PDF SOLUTIONS INC held by CANNELL CAPITAL LLC.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q4 2025 Reduced 0 -337,315 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2026-02-17
Q3 2025 New 337,315 +337,315 (0.0%) 1.33% $8,709,473 2025-11-14

Who else reported the position

209 managers reported PDF SOLUTIONS INC for Q3 2025.

Managers reporting PDF SOLUTIONS INC in Q3 2025.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
BlackRock Inc Added 4,863,204 +65,534 < 0.01% $125,567,928 5 qtrs
VANGUARD GROUP INC Reduced 3,154,619 -29,081 < 0.01% $81,452,263 50 qtrs
NEEDHAM INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT LLC Added 2,018,550 +105,050 3.64% $52,118,961 50 qtrs
WILLIAM BLAIR INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT LLC Added 1,349,441 +162,358 0.09% $34,842,567 22 qtrs
STATE STREET CORPORATION Added 1,145,957 +8,671 < 0.01% $29,588,610 50 qtrs
Samjo Management LLC Added 1,120,719 +184,925 11.05% $28,936,965 8 qtrs
Ranger Investment Management L P Added 1,057,210 +11,665 1.9% $27,297,162 23 qtrs
EMERALD ADVISERS LLC Reduced 942,655 -11,706 0.78% $24,339,352 14 qtrs
DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP Reduced 811,293 -35,157 < 0.01% $20,947,892 50 qtrs
SNYDER CAPITAL MANAGEMENT L P Reduced 800,357 -12,282 0.39% $20,665,218 46 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
September 30, 2025
Filed
November 14, 2025
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
COM

Voting authority reported

Sole
337,315
Shared
0
None
0

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.