Form 13-F position report

OXFORD SQUARE CAPITAL CORP COM

Reported by Hunting Hill Global Capital LLC

OXSQ CUSIP 69181V107 Manager CIK 0001697398

First reported at 228,751 shares this quarter.

New
% of reported 13F value 0.19% This manager · Q2 2023
Shares 228,751 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $606,190 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 1 Through Q2 2023

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2023-06-30 606190
2023-09-30 74431
2023-12-31 0

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

3 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for OXFORD SQUARE CAPITAL CORP COM held by Hunting Hill Global Capital LLC.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q4 2023 Reduced 0 -24,728 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2024-02-14
Q3 2023 Reduced 24,728 -204,023 (-89.2%) 0.02% $74,431 2023-11-14
Q2 2023 New 228,751 +228,751 (0.0%) 0.19% $606,190 2023-08-14

Who else reported the position

63 managers reported OXFORD SQUARE CAPITAL CORP COM for Q2 2023.

Managers reporting OXFORD SQUARE CAPITAL CORP COM in Q2 2023.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
TWO SIGMA ADVISERS LP Added 528,673 +265,700 < 0.01% $1,400,983 22 qtrs
TWO SIGMA INVESTMENTS LP Added 513,286 +305,516 < 0.01% $1,360,208 22 qtrs
Legal & General Group Plc Added 360,021 +23,923 < 0.01% $957,656 22 qtrs
MILLENNIUM MANAGEMENT LLC Added 347,662 +191,352 < 0.01% $921,304 4 qtrs
SUSQUEHANNA INTERNATIONAL GROUP LLP Added 266,757 +255,591 < 0.01% $706,906 19 qtrs
MARSHALL WACE LLP New 238,222 +238,222 < 0.01% $631,289 1 qtr
Hunting Hill Global Capital LLC This report New 228,751 +228,751 0.19% $606,190 1 qtr
BlackRock Inc Reduced 227,859 -12,296 < 0.01% $603,826 22 qtrs
Moloney Securities Asset Management LLC Added 154,630 +4,915 0.07% $409,769 22 qtrs
Connor Clark & Lunn Investment Management Ltd Added 144,820 +122,865 < 0.01% $383,773 3 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
June 30, 2023
Filed
August 14, 2023
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
COM

Voting authority reported

Sole
228,751
Shared
0
None
0

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.